HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Kunming today

Sunrise sunset times › Kunming, Yunnan China

Sunrise: 7:56 am

Sunset: 6:47 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 51 mins.

Time in Kunming: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:35 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kunming, Yunnan China is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:56 am6:46 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:56 am6:46 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:56 am6:47 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:55 am6:48 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:55 am6:49 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:55 am6:49 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:55 am6:50 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:54 am6:51 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:54 am6:52 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:53 am6:52 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:53 am6:53 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:53 am6:54 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:52 am6:55 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:52 am6:55 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:51 am6:56 pm11 hrs 5 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20197:51 am6:57 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:50 am6:57 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:50 am6:58 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:49 am6:59 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:49 am6:59 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:48 am7:00 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:47 am7:01 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:47 am7:01 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:46 am7:02 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:45 am7:03 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:45 am7:03 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:44 am7:04 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:43 am7:05 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:42 am7:05 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:42 am7:06 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:41 am7:06 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:40 am7:07 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:39 am7:08 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:38 am7:08 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:38 am7:09 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:37 am7:09 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:36 am7:10 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:35 am7:10 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:34 am7:11 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:33 am7:11 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:32 am7:12 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:31 am7:12 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:31 am7:13 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:30 am7:13 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:29 am7:14 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:28 am7:14 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:27 am7:15 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:26 am7:15 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:25 am7:16 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:24 am7:16 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:23 am7:17 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:22 am7:17 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:21 am7:18 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:20 am7:18 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:19 am7:19 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:18 am7:19 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:17 am7:20 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:16 am7:20 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:15 am7:21 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:14 am7:21 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:13 am7:21 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20197:12 am7:22 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20197:11 am7:22 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Kunming.

Birmingham (UK) sunrise sunset time
Ndjamena sunrise sunset time
Porto sunrise sunset time
Tel Aviv sunrise sunset time
Montpelier sunrise sunset time
Monterrey sunrise sunset time
Edmonton sunrise sunset time
Port of Spain sunrise sunset time
St. Johns sunrise sunset time
Tirane sunrise sunset time
Hyderabad sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Kunming today?