HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Lahore today

Sunrise sunset times › Lahore, Pakistan

Sunrise: 7:00 am

Sunset: 5:29 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 29 mins.

Time in Lahore: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:41 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Lahore, Pakistan is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:01 am5:27 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:00 am5:28 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:00 am5:29 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:00 am5:30 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:59 am5:30 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:59 am5:31 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:58 am5:32 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:58 am5:33 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:57 am5:34 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:57 am5:35 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:56 am5:36 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:55 am5:37 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:55 am5:38 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:54 am5:39 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:54 am5:39 pm10 hrs 45 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20196:53 am5:40 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:52 am5:41 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:51 am5:42 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:51 am5:43 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:50 am5:44 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:49 am5:45 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:48 am5:46 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:47 am5:46 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:47 am5:47 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:46 am5:48 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:45 am5:49 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:44 am5:50 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:43 am5:51 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:42 am5:51 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:41 am5:52 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:40 am5:53 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:39 am5:54 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:38 am5:55 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:37 am5:55 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:36 am5:56 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:35 am5:57 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:34 am5:58 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:33 am5:59 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:31 am5:59 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:30 am6:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:29 am6:01 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:28 am6:02 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:27 am6:02 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:26 am6:03 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:25 am6:04 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:23 am6:04 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:22 am6:05 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:21 am6:06 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:20 am6:07 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:19 am6:07 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:17 am6:08 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:16 am6:09 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:15 am6:09 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:14 am6:10 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:12 am6:11 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:11 am6:11 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:10 am6:12 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:09 am6:13 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:07 am6:13 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:06 am6:14 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:05 am6:15 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:04 am6:15 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:02 am6:16 pm12 hrs 14 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Lahore.

Taegu sunrise sunset time
Port-au-Prince sunrise sunset time
Nuuk sunrise sunset time
Ndjamena sunrise sunset time
Pierre sunrise sunset time
Kyoto sunrise sunset time
Antananarivo sunrise sunset time
Medan sunrise sunset time
Barcelona sunrise sunset time
Kampala sunrise sunset time
Frankfurt sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lahore today?