HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Las Vegas today

Sunrise sunset times › Las Vegas, Nevada USA

Sunrise: 6:48 am

Sunset: 4:52 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 4 mins.

Time in Las Vegas: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:23 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Las Vegas, Nevada USA is displayed for today 18 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:49 am4:50 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:49 am4:51 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:48 am4:52 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:48 am4:53 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:48 am4:54 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:47 am4:55 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:47 am4:56 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:46 am4:57 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:46 am4:59 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:45 am5:00 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:44 am5:01 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:44 am5:02 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:43 am5:03 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:42 am5:04 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:41 am5:05 pm10 hrs 24 mins

Wed, 30 Jan 20196:41 am5:06 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:40 am5:07 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:39 am5:08 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:38 am5:09 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:37 am5:10 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:37 am5:11 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:36 am5:12 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:35 am5:13 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:34 am5:14 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:33 am5:15 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:32 am5:16 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:31 am5:17 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:30 am5:18 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:29 am5:19 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:27 am5:20 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:26 am5:21 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:25 am5:22 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:24 am5:23 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:23 am5:24 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:22 am5:25 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:20 am5:26 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:19 am5:27 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:18 am5:28 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:17 am5:29 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:16 am5:30 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:14 am5:31 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:13 am5:32 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:12 am5:33 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:10 am5:34 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:09 am5:35 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:08 am5:36 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:06 am5:37 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:05 am5:38 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:04 am5:39 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:02 am5:40 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:01 am5:41 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20195:59 am5:41 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20195:58 am5:42 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:57 am5:43 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:55 am5:44 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:54 am5:45 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:52 am5:46 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:51 am5:47 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:50 am5:48 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:48 am5:48 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:47 am5:49 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:45 am5:50 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:44 am5:51 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Las Vegas.

Medellin sunrise sunset time
Foochow sunrise sunset time
Kampala sunrise sunset time
Kowloon sunrise sunset time
Madrid sunrise sunset time
Boise sunrise sunset time
Fushun sunrise sunset time
Faisalabad sunrise sunset time
Ufa sunrise sunset time
Helsinki sunrise sunset time
Canberra sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Las Vegas today?