HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Laval today

Sunrise sunset times › Laval, Quebec Canada

Sunrise: 7:24 am

Sunset: 4:45 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 21 mins.

Time in Laval: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:27 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Laval, Quebec Canada is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:26 am4:42 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:25 am4:44 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:24 am4:45 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:23 am4:47 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:23 am4:48 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:22 am4:49 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:21 am4:51 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:20 am4:52 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:19 am4:54 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:18 am4:55 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:17 am4:56 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:15 am4:58 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:14 am4:59 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:13 am5:01 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:12 am5:02 pm9 hrs 50 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:11 am5:04 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:09 am5:05 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:08 am5:07 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:07 am5:08 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:05 am5:09 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:04 am5:11 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:03 am5:12 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:01 am5:14 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:00 am5:15 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:58 am5:17 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:57 am5:18 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:55 am5:20 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:54 am5:21 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:52 am5:22 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:51 am5:24 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:49 am5:25 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:47 am5:27 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:46 am5:28 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:44 am5:30 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:42 am5:31 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:41 am5:32 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:39 am5:34 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:37 am5:35 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:36 am5:37 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:34 am5:38 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:32 am5:39 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:30 am5:41 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:29 am5:42 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:27 am5:43 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:25 am5:45 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:23 am5:46 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:21 am5:47 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:20 am5:49 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:18 am5:50 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:16 am5:52 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:14 am5:53 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:12 am5:54 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:10 am5:56 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:08 am5:57 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:07 am5:58 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:05 am6:00 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:03 am6:01 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:01 am6:02 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:59 am6:03 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:57 am6:05 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:55 am6:06 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:53 am6:07 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:51 am6:09 pm12 hrs 18 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Laval.

Sioux Falls sunrise sunset time
St. Petersburg sunrise sunset time
Minsk sunrise sunset time
Cairo sunrise sunset time
Perth sunrise sunset time
Noumea sunrise sunset time
Apia sunrise sunset time
Harrisburg sunrise sunset time
Topeka sunrise sunset time
Boise sunrise sunset time
Cordoba sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Laval today?