HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Lhasa today

Sunrise sunset times › Lhasa, Tibet China

Sunrise: 8:49 am

Sunset: 7:24 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 35 mins.

Time in Lhasa: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:35 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Lhasa, Tibet China is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:50 am7:22 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:49 am7:23 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:49 am7:24 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:49 am7:25 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:48 am7:26 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:48 am7:26 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:48 am7:27 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:47 am7:28 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:47 am7:29 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:46 am7:30 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:46 am7:31 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:45 am7:32 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:45 am7:32 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:44 am7:33 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:44 am7:34 pm10 hrs 50 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20198:43 am7:35 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:42 am7:36 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:42 am7:37 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:41 am7:37 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:40 am7:38 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:40 am7:39 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:39 am7:40 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:38 am7:41 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:37 am7:41 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:37 am7:42 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:36 am7:43 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:35 am7:44 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:34 am7:45 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:33 am7:45 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:32 am7:46 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:31 am7:47 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:31 am7:48 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:30 am7:48 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:29 am7:49 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:28 am7:50 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:27 am7:50 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:26 am7:51 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:25 am7:52 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20198:24 am7:53 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20198:23 am7:53 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20198:22 am7:54 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20198:21 am7:55 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20198:19 am7:55 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20198:18 am7:56 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20198:17 am7:57 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20198:16 am7:57 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20198:15 am7:58 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20198:14 am7:59 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20198:13 am7:59 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20198:12 am8:00 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20198:11 am8:00 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20198:09 am8:01 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20198:08 am8:02 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20198:07 am8:02 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20198:06 am8:03 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20198:05 am8:04 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20198:04 am8:04 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20198:02 am8:05 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20198:01 am8:05 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20198:00 am8:06 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:59 am8:07 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:58 am8:07 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:56 am8:08 pm12 hrs 12 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Lhasa.

Acapulco sunrise sunset time
Cheyenne sunrise sunset time
Manama sunrise sunset time
Luxembourg sunrise sunset time
Kingston sunrise sunset time
Oakland sunrise sunset time
Saint Johns sunrise sunset time
Nairobi sunrise sunset time
Albany sunrise sunset time
Bissau sunrise sunset time
Jerusalem sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lhasa today?