HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Lilongwe today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Lilongwe, Malawi

Sunrise: 5:08 am

Sunset: 5:56 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 48 mins.

Time in Lilongwe: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:22 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Lilongwe, Malawi is displayed for today 21 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:08 am5:55 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:08 am5:55 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:08 am5:56 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:08 am5:56 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:08 am5:57 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:08 am5:57 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:08 am5:58 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:08 am5:58 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:08 am5:59 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20185:08 am5:59 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:08 am6:00 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:08 am6:00 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:09 am6:01 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:09 am6:02 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:09 am6:02 pm12 hrs 53 mins

Tue, 04 Dec 20185:09 am6:03 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:10 am6:03 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:10 am6:04 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:10 am6:04 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:10 am6:05 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:11 am6:05 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:11 am6:06 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:11 am6:07 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:12 am6:07 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:12 am6:08 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:13 am6:08 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:13 am6:09 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:14 am6:09 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:14 am6:10 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:14 am6:10 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20185:15 am6:11 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20185:15 am6:11 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20185:16 am6:12 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20185:16 am6:12 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20185:17 am6:13 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20185:17 am6:13 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20185:18 am6:14 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20185:18 am6:14 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20185:19 am6:15 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20185:20 am6:15 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20185:20 am6:16 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20185:21 am6:16 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20185:21 am6:16 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20195:22 am6:17 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20195:22 am6:17 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20195:23 am6:17 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20195:24 am6:18 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20195:24 am6:18 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20195:25 am6:18 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20195:25 am6:19 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20195:26 am6:19 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20195:26 am6:19 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20195:27 am6:19 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20195:28 am6:20 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20195:28 am6:20 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20195:29 am6:20 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20195:29 am6:20 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20195:30 am6:20 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20195:30 am6:20 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20195:31 am6:21 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:32 am6:21 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20195:32 am6:21 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:33 am6:21 pm12 hrs 48 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Lilongwe.

Suva sunrise sunset time
Helena sunrise sunset time
Long Beach sunrise sunset time
Munich sunrise sunset time
Frankfurt sunrise sunset time
Pristina sunrise sunset time
George Town(Cayman Islands) sunrise sunset time
Cheyenne sunrise sunset time
Kitakyushu sunrise sunset time
Foochow sunrise sunset time
San Luis Potosi sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lilongwe today?