HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Lilongwe today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Lilongwe, Malawi

Sunrise: 5:33 am

Sunset: 5:42 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 9 mins.

Time in Lilongwe: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:49 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Lilongwe, Malawi is displayed for today 24 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 22 Sep 20185:35 am5:42 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20185:34 am5:42 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20185:33 am5:42 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20185:32 am5:42 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20185:32 am5:42 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20185:31 am5:42 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20185:30 am5:42 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20185:30 am5:42 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20185:29 am5:42 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20185:28 am5:42 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20185:27 am5:42 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20185:27 am5:42 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20185:26 am5:42 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20185:25 am5:42 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20185:25 am5:42 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20185:24 am5:42 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20185:23 am5:43 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20185:23 am5:43 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20185:22 am5:43 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20185:22 am5:43 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20185:21 am5:43 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20185:20 am5:43 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20185:20 am5:43 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20185:19 am5:43 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20185:19 am5:44 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20185:18 am5:44 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20185:17 am5:44 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20185:17 am5:44 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20185:16 am5:44 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20185:16 am5:44 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20185:15 am5:45 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20185:15 am5:45 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20185:14 am5:45 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20185:14 am5:45 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20185:13 am5:46 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20185:13 am5:46 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20185:12 am5:46 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20185:12 am5:46 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20185:12 am5:47 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20185:11 am5:47 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20185:11 am5:47 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20185:11 am5:48 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20185:10 am5:48 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20185:10 am5:48 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20185:10 am5:49 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20185:09 am5:49 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20185:09 am5:49 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20185:09 am5:50 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20185:09 am5:50 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20185:08 am5:51 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20185:08 am5:51 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20185:08 am5:51 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:08 am5:52 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:08 am5:52 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:08 am5:53 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:08 am5:53 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:08 am5:54 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:07 am5:54 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:07 am5:55 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:07 am5:55 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:07 am5:56 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:07 am5:56 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:08 am5:57 pm12 hrs 49 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lilongwe today?