HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Lisbon today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Lisbon, Portugal

Sunrise: 7:23 am

Sunset: 5:20 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 57 mins.

Time in Lisbon: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:11 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Lisbon, Portugal is displayed for today 20 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:21 am5:21 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:22 am5:20 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:23 am5:20 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:24 am5:19 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:25 am5:19 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:26 am5:18 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:27 am5:18 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20187:28 am5:17 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:29 am5:17 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:30 am5:17 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20187:31 am5:16 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:32 am5:16 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20187:33 am5:16 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20187:34 am5:16 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20187:35 am5:15 pm9 hrs 40 mins

Mon, 03 Dec 20187:36 am5:15 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20187:37 am5:15 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20187:38 am5:15 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20187:39 am5:15 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20187:40 am5:15 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20187:41 am5:15 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20187:42 am5:15 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:42 am5:15 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:43 am5:15 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20187:44 am5:16 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:45 am5:16 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20187:45 am5:16 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:46 am5:16 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20187:47 am5:17 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:47 am5:17 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20187:48 am5:17 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20187:48 am5:18 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:49 am5:18 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:49 am5:19 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20187:50 am5:19 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20187:50 am5:20 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20187:51 am5:20 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20187:51 am5:21 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20187:52 am5:22 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20187:52 am5:22 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20187:52 am5:23 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20187:52 am5:24 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20187:53 am5:25 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20187:53 am5:25 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20197:53 am5:26 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20197:53 am5:27 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20197:53 am5:28 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20197:53 am5:29 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20197:53 am5:30 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20197:53 am5:30 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20197:53 am5:31 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20197:53 am5:32 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20197:53 am5:33 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:53 am5:34 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20197:52 am5:35 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20197:52 am5:36 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20197:52 am5:37 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:52 am5:38 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:51 am5:39 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:51 am5:40 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:51 am5:41 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:50 am5:43 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:50 am5:44 pm9 hrs 54 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Lisbon.

Guadalajara sunrise sunset time
Nouakchott sunrise sunset time
Port-aux-Francais sunrise sunset time
Manila sunrise sunset time
Aden sunrise sunset time
Luanda sunrise sunset time
Palma sunrise sunset time
Majuro sunrise sunset time
Rotterdam sunrise sunset time
Victoria (Seychelles) sunrise sunset time
Medan sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lisbon today?