HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Lisbon today

Sunrise sunset times › Lisbon, Portugal

Sunrise: 7:47 am

Sunset: 5:49 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 2 mins.

Time in Lisbon: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:59 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Lisbon, Portugal is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:48 am5:47 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:47 am5:48 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:47 am5:49 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:46 am5:50 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:45 am5:51 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:45 am5:53 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:44 am5:54 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:43 am5:55 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:42 am5:56 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:41 am5:57 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:41 am5:58 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:40 am5:59 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:39 am6:01 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:38 am6:02 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:37 am6:03 pm10 hrs 26 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20197:36 am6:04 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:35 am6:05 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:34 am6:06 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:33 am6:07 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:32 am6:08 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:30 am6:10 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:29 am6:11 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:28 am6:12 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:27 am6:13 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:26 am6:14 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:25 am6:15 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:23 am6:16 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:22 am6:17 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:21 am6:18 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:20 am6:19 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:18 am6:21 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:17 am6:22 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:16 am6:23 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:14 am6:24 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:13 am6:25 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:11 am6:26 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:10 am6:27 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:09 am6:28 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:07 am6:29 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:06 am6:30 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:04 am6:31 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:03 am6:32 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:01 am6:33 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:00 am6:34 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:58 am6:35 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:57 am6:36 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:55 am6:37 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:54 am6:38 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:52 am6:39 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:51 am6:40 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:49 am6:41 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:48 am6:42 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:46 am6:43 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:45 am6:44 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:43 am6:45 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:42 am6:46 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:40 am6:47 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:39 am6:48 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:37 am6:49 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:36 am6:50 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:34 am6:51 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:32 am6:52 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:31 am6:53 pm12 hrs 22 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Lisbon.

Kowloon sunrise sunset time
Ottawa sunrise sunset time
Yangon sunrise sunset time
Montevideo sunrise sunset time
Changchun sunrise sunset time
Kolkata sunrise sunset time
Tirane sunrise sunset time
Perth sunrise sunset time
Muscat sunrise sunset time
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset time
Dar es Salaam sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lisbon today?