HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Lisbon today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Lisbon, Portugal

Sunrise: 7:24 am

Sunset: 7:33 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 9 mins.

Time in Lisbon: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:31 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Lisbon, Portugal is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:22 am7:36 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20187:23 am7:34 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:24 am7:33 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:25 am7:31 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:26 am7:30 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:26 am7:28 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:27 am7:26 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:28 am7:25 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:29 am7:23 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:30 am7:22 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:31 am7:20 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:32 am7:19 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:33 am7:17 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:34 am7:15 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:35 am7:14 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:36 am7:12 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:36 am7:11 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:37 am7:09 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:38 am7:08 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:39 am7:06 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:40 am7:05 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:41 am7:03 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:42 am7:02 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:43 am7:01 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:44 am6:59 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:45 am6:58 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:46 am6:56 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:47 am6:55 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:48 am6:53 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:49 am6:52 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:50 am6:51 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20187:51 am6:49 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:52 am6:48 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:53 am6:47 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:54 am6:46 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:55 am6:44 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:56 am6:43 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:57 am6:42 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:58 am5:41 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:59 am5:39 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:00 am5:38 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:01 am5:37 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20187:03 am5:36 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20187:04 am5:35 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20187:05 am5:34 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:06 am5:33 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:07 am5:32 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:08 am5:31 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:09 am5:30 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:10 am5:29 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:11 am5:28 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:12 am5:27 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:13 am5:26 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:14 am5:25 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:16 am5:25 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:17 am5:24 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:18 am5:23 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:19 am5:22 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:20 am5:22 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:21 am5:21 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:22 am5:20 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:23 am5:20 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:24 am5:19 pm9 hrs 55 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lisbon today?