HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Ljubljana today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sunrise: 6:47 am

Sunset: 7:04 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 17 mins.

Time in Ljubljana: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:38 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Ljubljana, Slovenia is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:45 am7:08 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20186:46 am7:06 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:47 am7:04 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:48 am7:02 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:50 am7:00 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:51 am6:58 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:52 am6:56 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:53 am6:54 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:55 am6:52 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:56 am6:50 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:57 am6:48 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:59 am6:46 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:00 am6:44 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:01 am6:42 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:02 am6:40 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:04 am6:39 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:05 am6:37 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:06 am6:35 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:08 am6:33 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:09 am6:31 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:10 am6:29 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:12 am6:27 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:13 am6:25 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:14 am6:24 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:16 am6:22 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:17 am6:20 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:18 am6:18 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:20 am6:16 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:21 am6:14 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:22 am6:13 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:24 am6:11 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:25 am6:09 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:26 am6:07 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20187:28 am6:06 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:29 am6:04 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:31 am6:02 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:32 am6:01 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:33 am5:59 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:35 am5:58 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:36 am5:56 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:38 am4:54 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:39 am4:53 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:41 am4:51 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:42 am4:50 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:43 am4:48 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:45 am4:47 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:46 am4:45 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:48 am4:44 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:49 am4:43 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:51 am4:41 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:52 am4:40 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:53 am4:39 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:55 am4:37 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:56 am4:36 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:58 am4:35 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:59 am4:34 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:00 am4:33 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:02 am4:32 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:03 am4:31 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:05 am4:30 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:06 am4:29 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:07 am4:28 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:09 am4:27 pm9 hrs 18 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Ljubljana today?