HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Long Beach today

Sunrise sunset times › Long Beach, California USA

Sunrise: 6:54 am

Sunset: 5:13 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 19 mins.

Time in Long Beach: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:57 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Long Beach, California USA is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:54 am5:11 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:54 am5:12 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:54 am5:13 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:53 am5:14 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:53 am5:15 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:52 am5:16 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:52 am5:17 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:51 am5:18 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:51 am5:19 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:50 am5:20 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:49 am5:21 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:49 am5:22 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:48 am5:23 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:47 am5:24 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:47 am5:25 pm10 hrs 38 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20196:46 am5:26 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:45 am5:27 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:44 am5:28 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:43 am5:29 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:43 am5:30 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:42 am5:30 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:41 am5:31 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:40 am5:32 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:39 am5:33 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:38 am5:34 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:37 am5:35 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:36 am5:36 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:35 am5:37 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:34 am5:38 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:33 am5:39 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:32 am5:40 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:31 am5:40 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:30 am5:41 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:29 am5:42 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:28 am5:43 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:26 am5:44 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:25 am5:45 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:24 am5:46 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:23 am5:47 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:22 am5:47 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:21 am5:48 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:19 am5:49 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:18 am5:50 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:17 am5:51 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:16 am5:51 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:14 am5:52 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:13 am5:53 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:12 am5:54 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:10 am5:55 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:09 am5:55 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:08 am5:56 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:07 am5:57 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:05 am5:58 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:04 am5:59 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:03 am5:59 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:01 am6:00 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:00 am6:01 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:59 am6:02 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:57 am6:02 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:56 am6:03 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:55 am6:04 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:53 am6:05 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:52 am6:05 pm12 hrs 13 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Long Beach.

Faisalabad sunrise sunset time
The Valley sunrise sunset time
Sendai sunrise sunset time
Saint John sunrise sunset time
Guiyang sunrise sunset time
Malang sunrise sunset time
Recife sunrise sunset time
Richmond sunrise sunset time
Charlotte sunrise sunset time
Jacksonville sunrise sunset time
Gaza sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Long Beach today?