HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Lubumbashi today

Sunrise sunset times › Lubumbashi, Congo Dem. Rep.

Sunrise: 6:02 am

Sunset: 6:42 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 40 mins.

Time in Lubumbashi: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:22 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Lubumbashi, Congo Dem. Rep. is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:01 am6:42 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:01 am6:42 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:02 am6:42 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:02 am6:42 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:03 am6:42 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:03 am6:42 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:04 am6:42 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:04 am6:42 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:04 am6:42 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:05 am6:42 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:05 am6:42 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:06 am6:42 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:06 am6:42 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:06 am6:42 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:07 am6:41 pm12 hrs 34 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:07 am6:41 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:08 am6:41 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:08 am6:41 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:08 am6:41 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:09 am6:40 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:09 am6:40 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:09 am6:40 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:09 am6:40 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:10 am6:39 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:10 am6:39 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:10 am6:39 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:11 am6:38 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:11 am6:38 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:11 am6:38 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:11 am6:37 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:11 am6:37 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:12 am6:36 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:12 am6:36 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:12 am6:36 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:12 am6:35 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:12 am6:35 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:12 am6:34 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:13 am6:34 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:13 am6:33 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:13 am6:33 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:13 am6:32 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:13 am6:32 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:13 am6:31 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:13 am6:31 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:13 am6:30 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:14 am6:30 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:14 am6:29 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:14 am6:28 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:14 am6:28 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:14 am6:27 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:14 am6:27 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:14 am6:26 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:14 am6:26 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:14 am6:25 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:14 am6:24 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:14 am6:24 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:14 am6:23 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:14 am6:23 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:14 am6:22 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:14 am6:21 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:14 am6:21 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:14 am6:20 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:14 am6:19 pm12 hrs 5 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Lubumbashi.

Casablanca sunrise sunset time
Poznan sunrise sunset time
Raleigh sunrise sunset time
Bastia sunrise sunset time
Darwin sunrise sunset time
Balikpapan sunrise sunset time
Singapore sunrise sunset time
Karachi sunrise sunset time
Aqtobe sunrise sunset time
Yangon sunrise sunset time
Monrovia sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Lubumbashi today?