HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Luxembourg today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Sunrise: 7:54 am

Sunset: 4:48 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 54 mins.

Time in Luxembourg: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:20 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Luxembourg, Luxembourg is displayed for today 20 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:51 am4:50 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:53 am4:49 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:54 am4:48 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:56 am4:47 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:57 am4:46 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:59 am4:45 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20188:00 am4:44 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20188:02 am4:43 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20188:03 am4:42 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20188:04 am4:42 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20188:06 am4:41 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20188:07 am4:40 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20188:08 am4:40 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20188:10 am4:39 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20188:11 am4:39 pm8 hrs 28 mins

Mon, 03 Dec 20188:12 am4:38 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20188:13 am4:38 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20188:15 am4:37 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20188:16 am4:37 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20188:17 am4:37 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20188:18 am4:37 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20188:19 am4:37 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20188:20 am4:36 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:21 am4:36 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20188:22 am4:36 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20188:23 am4:36 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20188:24 am4:37 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20188:24 am4:37 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20188:25 am4:37 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20188:26 am4:37 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20188:26 am4:38 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20188:27 am4:38 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20188:28 am4:38 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20188:28 am4:39 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20188:29 am4:39 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20188:29 am4:40 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20188:29 am4:41 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20188:30 am4:41 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20188:30 am4:42 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20188:30 am4:43 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20188:30 am4:44 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20188:30 am4:44 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20188:31 am4:45 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20188:31 am4:46 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20198:31 am4:47 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20198:30 am4:48 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20198:30 am4:49 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20198:30 am4:50 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20198:30 am4:51 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20198:30 am4:53 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20198:29 am4:54 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20198:29 am4:55 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20198:28 am4:56 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20198:28 am4:58 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20198:27 am4:59 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20198:27 am5:00 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20198:26 am5:02 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20198:25 am5:03 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20198:25 am5:05 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20198:24 am5:06 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20198:23 am5:08 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20198:22 am5:09 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:21 am5:11 pm8 hrs 50 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Luxembourg.

Yangon sunrise sunset time
Vatican City sunrise sunset time
George Town(Cayman Islands) sunrise sunset time
Providence sunrise sunset time
Indianapolis sunrise sunset time
Bogota sunrise sunset time
Fairbanks sunrise sunset time
Dusseldorf sunrise sunset time
Guayaquil sunrise sunset time
Long Beach sunrise sunset time
Mendoza sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Luxembourg today?