HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Luxembourg today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Sunrise: 7:22 am

Sunset: 7:33 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 11 mins.

Time in Luxembourg: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:36 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Luxembourg, Luxembourg is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:19 am7:38 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20187:21 am7:35 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:22 am7:33 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:24 am7:31 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:25 am7:29 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:27 am7:27 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:28 am7:25 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:30 am7:22 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:31 am7:20 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:33 am7:18 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:34 am7:16 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:36 am7:14 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:37 am7:12 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:39 am7:10 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:40 am7:07 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:42 am7:05 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:43 am7:03 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:45 am7:01 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:46 am6:59 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:48 am6:57 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:49 am6:55 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:51 am6:53 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:52 am6:51 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:54 am6:49 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:55 am6:47 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:57 am6:45 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:58 am6:43 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20188:00 am6:41 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20188:02 am6:39 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20188:03 am6:37 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20188:05 am6:35 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:06 am6:33 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:08 am6:31 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:09 am6:29 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:11 am6:28 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:13 am6:26 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:14 am6:24 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:16 am6:22 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:18 am5:20 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:19 am5:19 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:21 am5:17 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:22 am5:15 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20187:24 am5:14 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20187:26 am5:12 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20187:27 am5:10 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:29 am5:09 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:30 am5:07 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:32 am5:06 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:34 am5:04 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:35 am5:03 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:37 am5:01 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:39 am5:00 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:40 am4:58 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:42 am4:57 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:43 am4:56 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:45 am4:54 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:46 am4:53 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:48 am4:52 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:50 am4:51 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:51 am4:50 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:53 am4:49 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:54 am4:48 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:56 am4:47 pm8 hrs 51 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Luxembourg today?