HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Macau today

Sunrise sunset times › Macau, Macau China

Sunrise: 7:07 am

Sunset: 6:06 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 59 mins.

Time in Macau: Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:14 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Macau, Macau China is displayed for today 18 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:08 am6:04 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:07 am6:05 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:07 am6:06 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:07 am6:06 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:07 am6:07 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:07 am6:08 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:07 am6:08 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:07 am6:09 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:07 am6:10 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:06 am6:10 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:06 am6:11 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:06 am6:12 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:06 am6:12 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:05 am6:13 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:05 am6:14 pm11 hrs 9 mins

Thu, 31 Jan 20197:05 am6:14 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:04 am6:15 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:04 am6:16 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:04 am6:16 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:03 am6:17 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:03 am6:18 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:02 am6:18 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:02 am6:19 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:01 am6:19 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:01 am6:20 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:00 am6:21 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:00 am6:21 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:59 am6:22 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:59 am6:22 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:58 am6:23 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:57 am6:23 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:57 am6:24 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:56 am6:24 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:55 am6:25 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:55 am6:25 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:54 am6:26 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:53 am6:26 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:52 am6:27 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:52 am6:27 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:51 am6:28 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:50 am6:28 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:49 am6:29 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:49 am6:29 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:48 am6:30 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:47 am6:30 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:46 am6:30 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:45 am6:31 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:45 am6:31 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:44 am6:32 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:43 am6:32 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:42 am6:32 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:41 am6:33 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:40 am6:33 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:39 am6:34 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:38 am6:34 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:37 am6:34 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:37 am6:35 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:36 am6:35 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:35 am6:36 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:34 am6:36 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:33 am6:36 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:32 am6:37 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:31 am6:37 pm12 hrs 6 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Macau.

Krasnoyarsk sunrise sunset time
Beijing sunrise sunset time
San Diego sunrise sunset time
Luxembourg sunrise sunset time
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk sunrise sunset time
Istanbul sunrise sunset time
Managua sunrise sunset time
Minsk sunrise sunset time
Amman sunrise sunset time
Sialkot sunrise sunset time
Lisbon sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Macau today?