HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Maputo today

Sunrise sunset times › Maputo, Mozambique

Sunrise: 5:20 am

Sunset: 6:45 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 25 mins.

Time in Maputo: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 03:38 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Maputo, Mozambique is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:18 am6:45 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:19 am6:45 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:20 am6:45 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:21 am6:44 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:21 am6:44 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:22 am6:44 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:23 am6:43 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:24 am6:43 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:24 am6:42 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:25 am6:42 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:26 am6:41 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:27 am6:41 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:27 am6:40 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:28 am6:40 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:29 am6:39 pm13 hrs 10 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20195:30 am6:39 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:30 am6:38 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:31 am6:37 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:32 am6:37 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:32 am6:36 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:33 am6:36 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:34 am6:35 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:34 am6:34 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:35 am6:33 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:36 am6:33 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:36 am6:32 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:37 am6:31 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:38 am6:30 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20195:38 am6:29 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20195:39 am6:29 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20195:40 am6:28 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20195:40 am6:27 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20195:41 am6:26 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20195:41 am6:25 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20195:42 am6:24 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20195:42 am6:23 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20195:43 am6:22 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20195:44 am6:22 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20195:44 am6:21 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20195:45 am6:20 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20195:45 am6:19 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20195:46 am6:18 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20195:46 am6:17 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20195:47 am6:16 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20195:47 am6:15 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20195:48 am6:14 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:48 am6:13 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:49 am6:12 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:49 am6:11 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:50 am6:10 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:50 am6:09 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:51 am6:08 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:51 am6:07 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:52 am6:06 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:52 am6:05 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:53 am6:03 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:53 am6:02 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:54 am6:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:54 am6:00 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:55 am5:59 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:55 am5:58 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20195:56 am5:57 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20195:56 am5:56 pm12 hrs 0 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Maputo.

Bamako sunrise sunset time
Amsterdam sunrise sunset time
Jackson sunrise sunset time
Dubai sunrise sunset time
Santo Domingo sunrise sunset time
Yerevan sunrise sunset time
Merida sunrise sunset time
Charlotte sunrise sunset time
Palma sunrise sunset time
Cairo sunrise sunset time
Foochow sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Maputo today?