HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Markham today

Sunrise sunset times › Markham, Ontario Canada

Sunrise: 7:42 am

Sunset: 5:13 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 31 mins.

Time in Markham: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:34 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Markham, Ontario Canada is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:43 am5:11 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:43 am5:12 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:42 am5:13 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:41 am5:15 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:40 am5:16 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:39 am5:17 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:39 am5:18 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:38 am5:20 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:37 am5:21 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:36 am5:22 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:35 am5:24 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:34 am5:25 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:33 am5:27 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:32 am5:28 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:30 am5:29 pm9 hrs 59 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:29 am5:31 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:28 am5:32 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:27 am5:33 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:26 am5:35 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:24 am5:36 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:23 am5:37 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:22 am5:39 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:20 am5:40 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:19 am5:41 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:18 am5:43 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:16 am5:44 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:15 am5:46 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:13 am5:47 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:12 am5:48 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:11 am5:50 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:09 am5:51 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:08 am5:52 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:06 am5:54 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:04 am5:55 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:03 am5:56 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:01 am5:57 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:00 am5:59 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:58 am6:00 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:56 am6:01 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:55 am6:03 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:53 am6:04 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:51 am6:05 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:50 am6:06 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:48 am6:08 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:46 am6:09 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:45 am6:10 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:43 am6:12 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:41 am6:13 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:39 am6:14 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:38 am6:15 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:36 am6:16 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:34 am6:18 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:32 am6:19 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:31 am6:20 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:27 am6:23 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:25 am6:24 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:24 am6:25 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:22 am6:26 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:20 am6:27 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:18 am6:29 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:16 am6:30 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:15 am6:31 pm12 hrs 16 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Markham.

Port Moresby sunrise sunset time
London sunrise sunset time
Riga sunrise sunset time
Cape Town sunrise sunset time
Lisbon sunrise sunset time
Road Town sunrise sunset time
Kuala Lumpur sunrise sunset time
Hobart sunrise sunset time
Port Louis sunrise sunset time
Oklahoma City sunrise sunset time
La Paz sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Markham today?