HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

What time is sunrise sunset in Medellin today?

Sunrise sunset times › Medellin, Colombia

Sunrise: 6:05 am

Sunset: 5:51 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 46 mins.

Time in Medellin: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:47 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Medellin, Colombia is displayed for today 19 Dec 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:04 am5:51 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:05 am5:51 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:05 am5:51 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:06 am5:52 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:06 am5:52 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:07 am5:53 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:07 am5:53 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:08 am5:54 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:08 am5:54 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:09 am5:55 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:09 am5:56 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:10 am5:56 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:10 am5:57 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:10 am5:57 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:11 am5:58 pm11 hrs 47 mins

Tue, 01 Jan 20196:11 am5:58 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:12 am5:59 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:12 am5:59 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:13 am6:00 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:13 am6:00 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:13 am6:01 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:14 am6:01 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:14 am6:02 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:14 am6:02 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:15 am6:03 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:15 am6:03 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:15 am6:03 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:16 am6:04 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:16 am6:04 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:16 am6:05 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:16 am6:05 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:17 am6:06 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:17 am6:06 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:17 am6:06 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:17 am6:07 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:17 am6:07 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:18 am6:08 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:18 am6:08 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:18 am6:08 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:18 am6:09 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:18 am6:09 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:18 am6:09 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:18 am6:11 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:18 am6:11 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:18 am6:11 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:18 am6:11 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:18 am6:12 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:18 am6:12 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:18 am6:12 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:18 am6:12 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:18 am6:12 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:18 am6:13 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:18 am6:13 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:17 am6:13 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:17 am6:13 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:17 am6:13 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:17 am6:13 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:17 am6:13 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:16 am6:13 pm11 hrs 57 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Medellin.

Tucson sunrise sunset time
Charlotte sunrise sunset time
Managua sunrise sunset time
Madison sunrise sunset time
Islamabad sunrise sunset time
Kigali sunrise sunset time
The Valley sunrise sunset time
Medan sunrise sunset time
Kaliningrad sunrise sunset time
Hong Kong sunrise sunset time
Stockton sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Medellin today?