HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Milwaukee today

Sunrise sunset times › Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA

Sunrise: 7:13 am

Sunset: 4:50 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 37 mins.

Time in Milwaukee: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:47 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:15 am4:47 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:14 am4:48 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:13 am4:50 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:13 am4:51 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:12 am4:52 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:11 am4:53 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:10 am4:55 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:09 am4:56 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:08 am4:57 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:07 am4:59 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:06 am5:00 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:05 am5:01 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:04 am5:03 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:03 am5:04 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:02 am5:05 pm10 hrs 3 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:01 am5:07 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:00 am5:08 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:58 am5:09 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:57 am5:11 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:56 am5:12 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:55 am5:13 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:53 am5:15 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:52 am5:16 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:51 am5:17 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:49 am5:19 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:48 am5:20 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:46 am5:21 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:45 am5:23 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:43 am5:24 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:42 am5:25 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:40 am5:27 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:39 am5:28 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:37 am5:29 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:36 am5:30 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:34 am5:32 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:33 am5:33 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:31 am5:34 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:30 am5:36 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:28 am5:37 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:26 am5:38 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:25 am5:39 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:23 am5:41 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:21 am5:42 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:20 am5:43 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:18 am5:44 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:16 am5:46 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:15 am5:47 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:13 am5:48 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:11 am5:49 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:09 am5:50 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:08 am5:52 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:06 am5:53 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:04 am5:54 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:02 am5:55 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:01 am5:56 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:59 am5:58 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:57 am5:59 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:55 am6:00 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:54 am6:01 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:52 am6:02 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:50 am6:04 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:48 am6:05 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:47 am6:06 pm12 hrs 19 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Milwaukee.

Recife sunrise sunset time
Charleston sunrise sunset time
Bishkek sunrise sunset time
Raleigh sunrise sunset time
Portland sunrise sunset time
Manaus sunrise sunset time
Harare sunrise sunset time
Pago Pago sunrise sunset time
Panama sunrise sunset time
San Salvador sunrise sunset time
Moscow sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Milwaukee today?