HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Minneapolis today

Sunrise sunset times › Minneapolis, Minnesota USA

Sunrise: 7:41 am

Sunset: 5:06 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 25 mins.

Time in Minneapolis: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 08:18 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Minneapolis, Minnesota USA is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:42 am5:04 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:42 am5:05 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:41 am5:06 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:40 am5:08 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:39 am5:09 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:38 am5:10 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:37 am5:12 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:36 am5:13 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:35 am5:14 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:34 am5:16 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:33 am5:17 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:32 am5:19 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:31 am5:20 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:30 am5:21 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:29 am5:23 pm9 hrs 54 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:28 am5:24 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:26 am5:26 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:25 am5:27 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:24 am5:29 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:23 am5:30 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:21 am5:31 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:20 am5:33 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:19 am5:34 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:17 am5:36 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:16 am5:37 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:14 am5:38 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:13 am5:40 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:11 am5:41 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:10 am5:43 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:08 am5:44 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:07 am5:45 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:05 am5:47 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:03 am5:48 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:02 am5:49 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:00 am5:51 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:59 am5:52 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:57 am5:54 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:55 am5:55 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:54 am5:56 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:52 am5:58 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:50 am5:59 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:48 am6:00 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:47 am6:02 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:45 am6:03 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:43 am6:04 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:41 am6:06 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:40 am6:07 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:38 am6:08 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:36 am6:10 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:34 am6:11 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:32 am6:12 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:31 am6:13 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:29 am6:15 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:27 am6:16 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:25 am6:17 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:23 am6:19 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:21 am6:20 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:20 am6:21 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:18 am6:22 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:16 am6:24 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:14 am6:25 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:12 am6:26 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:10 am6:27 pm12 hrs 17 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Minneapolis.

Longueuil sunrise sunset time
Krakow sunrise sunset time
Calgary sunrise sunset time
Hovd sunrise sunset time
Bethlehem sunrise sunset time
Tel Aviv sunrise sunset time
Norfolk sunrise sunset time
Georgetown sunrise sunset time
Charlotte sunrise sunset time
Yellowknife sunrise sunset time
Choibalsan sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Minneapolis today?