HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Minsk today

Sunrise sunset times › Minsk, Belarus

Sunrise: 9:14 am

Sunset: 5:28 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 14 mins.

Time in Minsk: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:10 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Minsk, Belarus is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 17 Jan 20199:16 am5:25 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20199:15 am5:27 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20199:14 am5:28 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20199:12 am5:30 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20199:11 am5:32 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20199:10 am5:34 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20199:08 am5:36 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20199:07 am5:37 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20199:06 am5:39 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20199:04 am5:41 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20199:03 am5:43 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20199:01 am5:45 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20199:00 am5:47 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:58 am5:49 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:56 am5:51 pm8 hrs 55 mins

Fri, 01 Feb 20198:55 am5:53 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:53 am5:55 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:51 am5:57 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:49 am5:59 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:48 am6:01 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:46 am6:03 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:44 am6:05 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:42 am6:07 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:40 am6:09 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:38 am6:11 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:36 am6:13 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:34 am6:15 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:32 am6:17 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:30 am6:18 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:28 am6:20 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:26 am6:22 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:24 am6:24 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:22 am6:26 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:20 am6:28 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:17 am6:30 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:15 am6:32 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:13 am6:34 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:11 am6:36 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:08 am6:38 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:06 am6:40 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20198:04 am6:42 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20198:02 am6:44 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:59 am6:46 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:57 am6:48 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:55 am6:50 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:52 am6:52 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:50 am6:54 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:48 am6:55 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:45 am6:57 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:43 am6:59 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:41 am7:01 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:38 am7:03 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:36 am7:05 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:33 am7:07 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:31 am7:09 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:29 am7:10 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:26 am7:12 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:24 am7:14 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:21 am7:16 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:19 am7:18 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:17 am7:20 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:14 am7:22 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:12 am7:23 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Minsk.

Atlanta sunrise sunset time
Paramaribo sunrise sunset time
Pensacola sunrise sunset time
Hobart sunrise sunset time
Riverside sunrise sunset time
Darwin sunrise sunset time
Kobe sunrise sunset time
Doha sunrise sunset time
Aden sunrise sunset time
Mataram sunrise sunset time
Mar del Plata sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Minsk today?