HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Minsk today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Minsk, Belarus

Sunrise: 6:53 am

Sunset: 7:14 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 21 mins.

Time in Minsk: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:50 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Minsk, Belarus is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:50 am7:19 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20186:52 am7:16 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:53 am7:14 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:55 am7:11 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:57 am7:09 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:59 am7:07 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:00 am7:04 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:02 am7:02 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:04 am6:59 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:06 am6:57 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:07 am6:54 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:09 am6:52 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:11 am6:49 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:13 am6:47 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:14 am6:45 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:16 am6:42 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:18 am6:40 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:20 am6:37 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:22 am6:35 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:23 am6:33 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:25 am6:30 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:27 am6:28 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:29 am6:26 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:31 am6:23 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:33 am6:21 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:34 am6:19 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:36 am6:16 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:38 am6:14 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:40 am6:12 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:42 am6:09 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:44 am6:07 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:46 am6:05 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:47 am6:03 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20187:49 am6:00 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:51 am5:58 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:53 am5:56 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:55 am5:54 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:57 am5:52 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:59 am5:50 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:01 am5:48 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20188:03 am5:46 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20188:04 am5:44 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20188:06 am5:42 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20188:08 am5:40 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20188:10 am5:38 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20188:12 am5:36 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20188:14 am5:34 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20188:16 am5:32 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20188:18 am5:30 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20188:20 am5:28 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20188:22 am5:26 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20188:24 am5:25 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20188:25 am5:23 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20188:27 am5:21 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20188:29 am5:20 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20188:31 am5:18 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20188:33 am5:16 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20188:35 am5:15 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20188:37 am5:13 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20188:38 am5:12 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20188:40 am5:10 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20188:42 am5:09 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20188:44 am5:08 pm8 hrs 24 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Minsk today?