HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Muscat today

Sunrise sunset times › Muscat, Oman

Sunrise: 6:49 am

Sunset: 5:48 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 59 mins.

Time in Muscat: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:54 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Muscat, Oman is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:49 am5:47 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:49 am5:48 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:49 am5:48 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:49 am5:49 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:49 am5:50 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:48 am5:50 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:48 am5:51 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:48 am5:52 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:47 am5:52 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:47 am5:53 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:46 am5:54 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:46 am5:54 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:46 am5:55 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:45 am5:56 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:45 am5:56 pm11 hrs 11 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20196:44 am5:57 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:44 am5:58 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:43 am5:58 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:43 am5:59 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:42 am6:00 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:41 am6:00 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:41 am6:01 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:40 am6:01 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:39 am6:02 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:39 am6:02 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:38 am6:03 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:37 am6:04 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:37 am6:04 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:36 am6:05 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:35 am6:05 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:35 am6:06 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:34 am6:06 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:33 am6:07 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:32 am6:07 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:31 am6:08 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:31 am6:08 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:30 am6:09 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:29 am6:09 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:28 am6:10 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:27 am6:10 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:26 am6:11 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:24 am6:12 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:24 am6:12 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:23 am6:12 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:22 am6:13 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:20 am6:14 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:19 am6:14 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:18 am6:15 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:17 am6:15 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:16 am6:15 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:15 am6:16 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:14 am6:16 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:13 am6:17 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:12 am6:17 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:11 am6:17 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:10 am6:18 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:09 am6:18 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:08 am6:18 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:07 am6:19 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:06 am6:19 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:05 am6:20 pm12 hrs 15 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Muscat.

Sao Paulo sunrise sunset time
Casablanca sunrise sunset time
Lisbon sunrise sunset time
The Settlement sunrise sunset time
Dubai sunrise sunset time
Salzburg sunrise sunset time
Basse-Terre sunrise sunset time
Nashville sunrise sunset time
Asmara sunrise sunset time
Santo Domingo sunrise sunset time
Philadelphia sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Muscat today?