HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Nagpur today

Sunrise sunset times › Nagpur, Maharashtra India

Sunrise: 6:52 am

Sunset: 5:57 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 5 mins.

Time in Nagpur: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:02 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Nagpur, Maharashtra India is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:53 am5:56 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:53 am5:57 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:52 am5:57 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:52 am5:58 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:52 am5:59 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:52 am5:59 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:52 am6:00 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:52 am6:01 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:51 am6:01 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:51 am6:02 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:51 am6:02 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:50 am6:03 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:50 am6:04 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:50 am6:04 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:49 am6:05 pm11 hrs 16 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20196:49 am6:05 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:49 am6:06 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:48 am6:07 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:48 am6:07 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:47 am6:08 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:47 am6:08 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:46 am6:09 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:46 am6:09 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:45 am6:10 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:44 am6:10 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:44 am6:11 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:43 am6:11 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:43 am6:12 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:42 am6:12 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:41 am6:13 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:41 am6:13 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:40 am6:14 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:39 am6:14 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:39 am6:15 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:38 am6:15 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:37 am6:16 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:37 am6:16 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:36 am6:17 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:35 am6:17 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:34 am6:17 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:33 am6:18 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:33 am6:18 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:32 am6:19 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:31 am6:19 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:30 am6:19 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:29 am6:20 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:29 am6:20 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:28 am6:20 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:27 am6:21 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:26 am6:21 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:25 am6:21 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:24 am6:22 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:23 am6:22 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:23 am6:22 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:22 am6:23 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:21 am6:23 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:20 am6:23 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:19 am6:24 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:18 am6:24 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:17 am6:24 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:16 am6:25 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:15 am6:25 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:14 am6:25 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Nagpur.

Murmansk sunrise sunset time
Asmara sunrise sunset time
Islamabad sunrise sunset time
Yamoussoukro sunrise sunset time
Chihuahua sunrise sunset time
Kupang sunrise sunset time
Ndjamena sunrise sunset time
Turin sunrise sunset time
Dar es Salaam sunrise sunset time
Luanda sunrise sunset time
Gaborone sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Nagpur today?