HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Naypyidaw today

Sunrise sunset times › Naypyidaw, Myanmar

Sunrise: 6:42 am

Sunset: 5:53 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 11 mins.

Time in Naypyidaw: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:21 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Naypyidaw, Myanmar is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:42 am5:52 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:42 am5:52 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:42 am5:53 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:41 am5:54 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:41 am5:54 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:41 am5:55 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:41 am5:56 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:41 am5:56 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:40 am5:57 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:40 am5:57 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:40 am5:58 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:39 am5:58 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:39 am5:59 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:39 am6:00 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:38 am6:00 pm11 hrs 22 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20196:38 am6:01 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:38 am6:01 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:37 am6:02 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:37 am6:02 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:36 am6:03 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:36 am6:03 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:35 am6:04 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:35 am6:04 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:34 am6:05 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:34 am6:05 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:33 am6:06 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:33 am6:06 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:32 am6:06 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:31 am6:07 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:31 am6:07 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:30 am6:08 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:29 am6:08 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:29 am6:08 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:28 am6:09 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:27 am6:09 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:27 am6:10 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:26 am6:10 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:25 am6:10 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:24 am6:11 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:23 am6:11 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:22 am6:12 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:21 am6:12 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:21 am6:12 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:20 am6:13 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:19 am6:13 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:18 am6:13 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:18 am6:14 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:17 am6:14 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:16 am6:14 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:15 am6:14 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:14 am6:15 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:15 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:13 am6:15 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:12 am6:16 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:11 am6:16 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:10 am6:16 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:09 am6:16 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:08 am6:17 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:07 am6:17 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:07 am6:17 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:06 am6:17 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:05 am6:18 pm12 hrs 13 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Naypyidaw.

Rome sunrise sunset time
Miami sunrise sunset time
Funchal sunrise sunset time
Cordoba sunrise sunset time
Vienna sunrise sunset time
Santa Fe sunrise sunset time
Cincinnati sunrise sunset time
Wellington sunrise sunset time
Zurich sunrise sunset time
Qiqihar sunrise sunset time
Wroclaw sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Naypyidaw today?