HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Newark today

Sunrise sunset times › Newark, New Jersey USA

Sunrise: 7:13 am

Sunset: 5:02 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 49 mins.

Time in Newark: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:24 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Newark, New Jersey USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:14 am5:00 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:13 am5:01 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:13 am5:02 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:12 am5:04 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:11 am5:05 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:11 am5:06 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:10 am5:07 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:09 am5:08 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:08 am5:10 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:07 am5:11 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:06 am5:12 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:06 am5:13 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:05 am5:14 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:04 am5:16 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:03 am5:17 pm10 hrs 14 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:02 am5:18 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:00 am5:19 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:59 am5:21 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:58 am5:22 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:57 am5:23 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:56 am5:24 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:55 am5:25 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:54 am5:27 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:52 am5:28 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:51 am5:29 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:50 am5:30 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:49 am5:31 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:47 am5:33 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:46 am5:34 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:45 am5:35 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:43 am5:36 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:42 am5:37 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:40 am5:38 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:39 am5:40 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:38 am5:41 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:36 am5:42 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:35 am5:43 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:33 am5:44 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:32 am5:45 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:30 am5:47 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:29 am5:48 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:27 am5:49 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:26 am5:50 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:24 am5:51 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:22 am5:52 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:21 am5:53 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:19 am5:54 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:18 am5:55 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:16 am5:56 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:15 am5:58 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:13 am5:59 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:11 am6:00 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:10 am6:01 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:08 am6:02 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:06 am6:03 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:05 am6:04 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:03 am6:05 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:02 am6:06 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:00 am6:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:58 am6:08 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:57 am6:09 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:55 am6:10 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:53 am6:11 pm12 hrs 18 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Newark.

Moscow sunrise sunset time
Palikir sunrise sunset time
Veracruz sunrise sunset time
Warsaw sunrise sunset time
Saint-Denis sunrise sunset time
Pittsburgh sunrise sunset time
Lome sunrise sunset time
Anaheim sunrise sunset time
Andorra La Vella sunrise sunset time
Montevideo sunrise sunset time
Washington DC sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Newark today?