HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Niamey today

Sunrise sunset times › Niamey, Niger

Sunrise: 7:18 am

Sunset: 6:47 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 29 mins.

Time in Niamey: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:36 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Niamey, Niger is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:18 am6:46 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:18 am6:47 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:18 am6:47 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:18 am6:48 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:18 am6:48 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:18 am6:49 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:18 am6:49 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:18 am6:50 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:18 am6:50 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:18 am6:51 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:18 am6:51 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:18 am6:52 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:18 am6:52 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:17 am6:52 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:17 am6:53 pm11 hrs 36 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:17 am6:53 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:17 am6:54 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:17 am6:54 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:16 am6:54 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:16 am6:55 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:16 am6:55 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:15 am6:55 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:15 am6:56 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:15 am6:56 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:14 am6:56 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:14 am6:57 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:14 am6:57 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:13 am6:57 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:13 am6:58 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:12 am6:58 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:12 am6:58 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:12 am6:58 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:11 am6:58 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:11 am6:59 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:10 am6:59 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:10 am6:59 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:09 am6:59 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:09 am7:00 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:08 am7:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:07 am7:00 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:07 am7:00 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:06 am7:00 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:06 am7:00 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:05 am7:01 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:05 am7:01 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:04 am7:01 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:03 am7:01 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:03 am7:01 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:02 am7:01 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:02 am7:01 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:01 am7:01 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:00 am7:02 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:00 am7:02 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:59 am7:02 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:57 am7:02 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:56 am7:02 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:56 am7:02 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:55 am7:02 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:54 am7:02 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:54 am7:02 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:53 am7:02 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Niamey.

Kaunas sunrise sunset time
Longueuil sunrise sunset time
Funafuti sunrise sunset time
Vatican City sunrise sunset time
Chelyabinsk sunrise sunset time
Pierre sunrise sunset time
Budapest sunrise sunset time
Venice sunrise sunset time
Cleveland sunrise sunset time
Sendai sunrise sunset time
Belgrade sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Niamey today?