HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Nicosia today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Nicosia, Cyprus

Sunrise: 6:23 am

Sunset: 4:40 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 17 mins.

Time in Nicosia: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:20 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Nicosia, Cyprus is displayed for today 16 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:21 am4:42 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:22 am4:41 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:23 am4:40 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:23 am4:40 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:24 am4:39 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:25 am4:39 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:26 am4:38 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:27 am4:38 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20186:28 am4:37 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20186:29 am4:37 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20186:30 am4:37 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20186:31 am4:36 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20186:32 am4:36 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:33 am4:36 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20186:34 am4:35 pm10 hrs 1 mins

Thu, 29 Nov 20186:35 am4:35 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20186:36 am4:35 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20186:37 am4:35 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20186:38 am4:35 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20186:38 am4:35 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20186:39 am4:35 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20186:40 am4:35 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20186:41 am4:35 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20186:42 am4:35 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20186:43 am4:35 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20186:43 am4:35 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:44 am4:35 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:45 am4:35 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:46 am4:35 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:46 am4:36 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:47 am4:36 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:48 am4:36 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:48 am4:37 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:49 am4:37 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:49 am4:37 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:50 am4:38 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:50 am4:38 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:51 am4:39 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:51 am4:39 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:52 am4:40 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:52 am4:40 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:53 am4:41 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:53 am4:42 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:53 am4:42 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:54 am4:43 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:54 am4:44 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:54 am4:44 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:55 am4:45 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:55 am4:46 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:55 am4:47 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:55 am4:47 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:55 am4:48 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:55 am4:49 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:55 am4:50 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:55 am4:51 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:55 am4:52 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:55 am4:52 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:55 am4:53 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:55 am4:54 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:55 am4:55 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:55 am4:56 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:54 am4:57 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:54 am4:58 pm10 hrs 4 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Nicosia.

Chicago sunrise sunset time
Lima sunrise sunset time
Lilongwe sunrise sunset time
Liverpool sunrise sunset time
Perm sunrise sunset time
New Delhi sunrise sunset time
Kuala Lumpur sunrise sunset time
Jefferson City sunrise sunset time
Belmopan sunrise sunset time
Anaheim sunrise sunset time
Santa Ana sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Nicosia today?