HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Nicosia today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Nicosia, Cyprus

Sunrise: 6:33 am

Sunset: 6:46 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 13 mins.

Time in Nicosia: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:03 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Nicosia, Cyprus is displayed for today 20 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:32 am6:49 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20186:33 am6:48 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:33 am6:46 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:34 am6:45 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:35 am6:44 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:35 am6:42 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:36 am6:41 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:37 am6:39 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:38 am6:38 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:39 am6:36 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:39 am6:35 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:40 am6:34 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:41 am6:32 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:42 am6:31 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:42 am6:29 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:43 am6:28 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:44 am6:26 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:45 am6:25 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:45 am6:24 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:46 am6:22 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:47 am6:21 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:48 am6:20 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:49 am6:18 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:49 am6:17 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:50 am6:16 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:51 am6:14 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:52 am6:13 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:53 am6:12 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:54 am6:10 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:55 am6:09 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:55 am6:08 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:56 am6:07 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:57 am6:06 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:58 am6:04 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:59 am6:03 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:00 am6:02 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:01 am6:01 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:02 am6:00 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:02 am5:59 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:03 am5:57 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:04 am4:56 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:05 am4:55 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:06 am4:54 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:07 am4:53 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:08 am4:52 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:09 am4:51 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:10 am4:50 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:11 am4:49 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:12 am4:49 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:13 am4:48 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:14 am4:47 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:15 am4:46 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:16 am4:45 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:17 am4:44 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:18 am4:44 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:19 am4:43 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:20 am4:42 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:21 am4:42 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:22 am4:41 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:22 am4:40 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:23 am4:40 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:24 am4:39 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:25 am4:39 pm10 hrs 14 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Nicosia today?