HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Noumea today

Sunrise sunset times › Noumea, New Caledonia New Caledonia

Sunrise: 5:26 am

Sunset: 6:44 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 18 mins.

Time in Noumea: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 05:17 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Noumea, New Caledonia New Caledonia is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:25 am6:44 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20195:26 am6:44 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:26 am6:44 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:27 am6:44 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:28 am6:44 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:28 am6:43 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:29 am6:43 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:30 am6:43 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:31 am6:43 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:31 am6:43 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:32 am6:42 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:33 am6:42 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:33 am6:42 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:34 am6:41 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:35 am6:41 pm13 hrs 6 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20195:35 am6:41 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:36 am6:40 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:37 am6:40 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:37 am6:39 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:38 am6:39 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:38 am6:39 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:39 am6:38 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:40 am6:38 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:40 am6:37 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:41 am6:36 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:41 am6:36 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:42 am6:35 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:43 am6:35 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:43 am6:34 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:44 am6:33 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:44 am6:33 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:45 am6:32 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20195:45 am6:31 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20195:46 am6:31 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20195:46 am6:30 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20195:47 am6:29 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20195:47 am6:29 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20195:48 am6:28 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20195:48 am6:27 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20195:49 am6:26 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20195:49 am6:25 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20195:50 am6:25 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20195:50 am6:24 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20195:51 am6:23 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20195:51 am6:22 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20195:51 am6:21 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20195:52 am6:20 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20195:52 am6:20 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20195:53 am6:19 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20195:53 am6:18 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:54 am6:17 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:54 am6:16 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:54 am6:15 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:55 am6:14 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:55 am6:13 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:55 am6:12 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:56 am6:12 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:56 am6:11 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:57 am6:10 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:57 am6:09 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:57 am6:08 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:58 am6:07 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:58 am6:06 pm12 hrs 8 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Noumea.

Long Beach sunrise sunset time
Sarajevo sunrise sunset time
Port Louis sunrise sunset time
Stanley sunrise sunset time
Pensacola sunrise sunset time
Guatemala sunrise sunset time
Guiyang sunrise sunset time
Doha sunrise sunset time
Lahore sunrise sunset time
Libreville sunrise sunset time
Johannesburg sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Noumea today?