HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Novgorod today

Sunrise sunset times › Novgorod, Russia

Sunrise: 9:20 am

Sunset: 4:52 pm

Day Length: 7 hrs 32 mins.

Time in Novgorod: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:58 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Novgorod, Russia is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20199:24 am4:47 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20199:22 am4:49 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20199:20 am4:52 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20199:19 am4:54 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20199:17 am4:56 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20199:15 am4:59 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20199:13 am5:01 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20199:11 am5:03 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20199:09 am5:06 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20199:07 am5:08 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20199:05 am5:10 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20199:03 am5:13 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20199:01 am5:15 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:59 am5:18 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:57 am5:20 pm8 hrs 23 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20198:55 am5:22 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:52 am5:25 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:50 am5:27 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:48 am5:30 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:46 am5:32 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:43 am5:35 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:41 am5:37 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:38 am5:39 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:36 am5:42 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:34 am5:44 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:31 am5:47 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:29 am5:49 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:26 am5:52 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:24 am5:54 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:21 am5:56 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:18 am5:59 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:16 am6:01 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:13 am6:04 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:11 am6:06 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:08 am6:08 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:05 am6:11 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:03 am6:13 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:00 am6:16 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:57 am6:18 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:54 am6:20 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:52 am6:23 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:49 am6:25 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:46 am6:27 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:43 am6:30 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:41 am6:32 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:38 am6:34 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:35 am6:37 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:32 am6:39 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:30 am6:41 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:27 am6:44 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:24 am6:46 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:21 am6:48 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:18 am6:51 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:15 am6:53 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:13 am6:55 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:10 am6:57 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:07 am7:00 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:04 am7:02 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:01 am7:04 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:58 am7:06 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:56 am7:09 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:53 am7:11 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:50 am7:13 pm12 hrs 23 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Novgorod.

Albuquerque sunrise sunset time
Venice sunrise sunset time
Longueuil sunrise sunset time
Chatham Island sunrise sunset time
Bhubaneshwar sunrise sunset time
Columbia sunrise sunset time
Omsk sunrise sunset time
Suva sunrise sunset time
Tianjin sunrise sunset time
Fairbanks sunrise sunset time
Port Elizabeth sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Novgorod today?