Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Nuuk: today 16 July 2018

Sunrise : 3:44 am.
Sunset : 11:18 pm
.

Day Length: 19 hrs 34 mins.
Time in Nuuk: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:35 AM
The sunrise sunset times for Nuuk, Greenland is displayed for today 16 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.



DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 14 Jul 20183:38 am11:24 pm
Sun, 15 Jul 20183:41 am11:21 pm
Mon, 16 Jul 20183:44 am11:18 pm
Tue, 17 Jul 20183:47 am11:15 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20183:50 am11:12 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20183:53 am11:09 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20183:57 am11:06 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20184:00 am11:03 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20184:03 am11:00 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20184:06 am10:57 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20184:09 am10:54 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20184:12 am10:51 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20184:16 am10:48 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20184:19 am10:45 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20184:22 am10:41 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20184:25 am10:38 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20184:28 am10:35 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20184:32 am10:31 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20184:35 am10:28 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20184:38 am10:25 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20184:41 am10:21 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20184:44 am10:18 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20184:47 am10:15 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20184:51 am10:11 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20184:54 am10:08 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20184:57 am10:04 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:00 am10:01 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:03 am9:58 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:06 am9:54 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:09 am9:51 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:13 am9:47 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20185:16 am9:44 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20185:19 am9:40 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20185:22 am9:37 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20185:25 am9:33 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20185:28 am9:30 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20185:31 am9:26 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20185:34 am9:23 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20185:37 am9:19 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20185:40 am9:16 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20185:43 am9:12 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20185:46 am9:09 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20185:49 am9:05 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20185:52 am9:02 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20185:55 am8:58 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20185:58 am8:54 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:01 am8:51 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:04 am8:47 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:07 am8:44 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:10 am8:40 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:13 am8:37 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:15 am8:33 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:18 am8:30 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:21 am8:26 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:24 am8:22 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:27 am8:19 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:30 am8:15 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:33 am8:12 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:36 am8:08 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:39 am8:05 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:41 am8:01 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:44 am7:57 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:47 am7:54 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.