HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Nuuk today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Nuuk, Greenland

Sunrise: 7:16 am

Sunset: 7:18 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 2 mins.

Time in Nuuk: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:17 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Nuuk, Greenland is displayed for today 24 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:10 am7:25 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:13 am7:22 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:16 am7:18 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:18 am7:15 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:21 am7:11 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:24 am7:08 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:27 am7:04 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:30 am7:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:33 am6:57 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:36 am6:53 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:39 am6:50 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:42 am6:46 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:44 am6:43 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:47 am6:39 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:50 am6:36 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:53 am6:32 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:56 am6:29 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:59 am6:25 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20188:02 am6:22 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20188:05 am6:18 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20188:08 am6:15 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20188:11 am6:11 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20188:14 am6:08 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20188:17 am6:04 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20188:20 am6:01 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20188:23 am5:58 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20188:26 am5:54 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20188:29 am5:51 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20188:32 am5:47 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:35 am5:44 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:38 am5:41 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:42 am5:37 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:45 am5:34 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:48 am5:30 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:51 am5:27 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:54 am4:24 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:57 am4:21 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20188:00 am4:17 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20188:04 am4:14 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20188:07 am4:11 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20188:10 am4:07 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20188:13 am4:04 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20188:16 am4:01 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20188:20 am3:58 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20188:23 am3:55 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20188:26 am3:52 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20188:29 am3:48 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20188:32 am3:45 pm7 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20188:36 am3:42 pm7 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20188:39 am3:39 pm7 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20188:42 am3:36 pm6 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20188:45 am3:33 pm6 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20188:49 am3:30 pm6 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20188:52 am3:27 pm6 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20188:55 am3:24 pm6 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20188:58 am3:22 pm6 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20189:02 am3:19 pm6 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20189:05 am3:16 pm6 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20189:08 am3:13 pm6 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20189:11 am3:11 pm6 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20189:14 am3:08 pm5 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20189:17 am3:05 pm5 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20189:20 am3:03 pm5 hrs 43 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Nuuk today?