HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Oklahoma City today

Sunrise sunset times › Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA

Sunrise: 7:36 am

Sunset: 5:43 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Oklahoma City: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:02 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA is displayed for today 18 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:36 am5:41 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:36 am5:42 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:36 am5:43 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:35 am5:44 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:35 am5:45 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:34 am5:46 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:34 am5:47 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:33 am5:48 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:33 am5:49 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:32 am5:50 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:32 am5:51 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:31 am5:52 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:30 am5:53 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:30 am5:54 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:29 am5:55 pm10 hrs 26 mins

Wed, 30 Jan 20197:28 am5:56 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:27 am5:57 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:27 am5:58 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:26 am5:59 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:25 am6:00 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:24 am6:01 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:23 am6:02 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:22 am6:03 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:21 am6:04 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:20 am6:05 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:19 am6:06 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:18 am6:07 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:17 am6:08 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:16 am6:09 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:15 am6:10 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:14 am6:11 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:13 am6:12 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:12 am6:13 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:11 am6:14 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:10 am6:15 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:09 am6:16 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:07 am6:17 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:06 am6:18 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:05 am6:19 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:04 am6:20 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:03 am6:21 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:01 am6:22 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:00 am6:23 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:59 am6:24 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:57 am6:25 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:56 am6:25 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:55 am6:26 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:54 am6:27 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:52 am6:28 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:51 am6:29 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:50 am6:30 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:48 am6:31 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:47 am6:32 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:45 am6:32 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:44 am6:33 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:43 am6:34 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:41 am6:35 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:40 am6:36 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:38 am6:37 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:37 am6:37 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:36 am6:38 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:34 am6:39 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:33 am6:40 pm12 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Oklahoma City.

Gambier Islands sunrise sunset time
Tangier sunrise sunset time
Balikpapan sunrise sunset time
Perth sunrise sunset time
Fresno sunrise sunset time
Sacramento sunrise sunset time
Damascus sunrise sunset time
Stockton sunrise sunset time
Tarawa sunrise sunset time
Aqtau sunrise sunset time
Rawaki sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Oklahoma City today?