HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Omsk today

Sunrise sunset times › Omsk, Russia

Sunrise: 9:14 am

Sunset: 5:21 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Omsk: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:19 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Omsk, Russia is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20199:17 am5:18 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20199:16 am5:19 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20199:14 am5:21 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20199:13 am5:23 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20199:12 am5:25 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20199:10 am5:27 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20199:09 am5:29 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20199:07 am5:31 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20199:05 am5:33 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20199:04 am5:35 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20199:02 am5:37 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20199:00 am5:39 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:59 am5:41 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:57 am5:44 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:55 am5:46 pm8 hrs 51 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20198:53 am5:48 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:51 am5:50 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:49 am5:52 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:47 am5:54 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:45 am5:56 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:43 am5:58 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:41 am6:00 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:39 am6:02 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:37 am6:05 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:35 am6:07 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:33 am6:09 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:31 am6:11 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:29 am6:13 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:26 am6:15 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:24 am6:17 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:22 am6:19 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:20 am6:21 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:17 am6:23 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:15 am6:25 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:13 am6:28 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:10 am6:30 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:08 am6:32 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:06 am6:34 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20198:03 am6:36 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20198:01 am6:38 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:58 am6:40 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:56 am6:42 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:53 am6:44 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:51 am6:46 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:49 am6:48 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:46 am6:50 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:44 am6:52 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:41 am6:54 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:39 am6:56 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:36 am6:58 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:34 am7:00 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:31 am7:02 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:29 am7:04 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:26 am7:06 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:24 am7:08 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:21 am7:10 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:18 am7:12 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:16 am7:14 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:13 am7:16 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:11 am7:18 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:08 am7:20 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:06 am7:22 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:03 am7:24 pm12 hrs 21 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Omsk.

Guiyang sunrise sunset time
Jefferson City sunrise sunset time
Glasgow sunrise sunset time
Charleston sunrise sunset time
Wuhan sunrise sunset time
Porto Alegre sunrise sunset time
Iqaluit sunrise sunset time
Mendoza sunrise sunset time
Anchorage sunrise sunset time
Auckland sunrise sunset time
Nukualofa sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Omsk today?