HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Orlando today

Sunrise sunset times › Orlando, Florida USA

Sunrise: 7:16 am

Sunset: 5:56 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 40 mins.

Time in Orlando: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:51 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Orlando, Florida USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:16 am5:55 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:16 am5:55 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:16 am5:56 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:16 am5:57 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:15 am5:58 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:15 am5:59 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:14 am6:00 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:14 am6:00 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:14 am6:01 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:13 am6:02 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:13 am6:03 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:12 am6:04 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:11 am6:05 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:11 am6:05 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:10 am6:06 pm10 hrs 56 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:10 am6:07 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:09 am6:08 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:08 am6:08 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:08 am6:09 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:07 am6:10 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:06 am6:11 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:06 am6:12 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:05 am6:12 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:04 am6:13 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:03 am6:14 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:02 am6:15 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:02 am6:15 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:01 am6:16 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:00 am6:17 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:59 am6:17 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:58 am6:18 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:57 am6:19 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:56 am6:19 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:55 am6:20 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:54 am6:21 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:53 am6:21 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:53 am6:22 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:52 am6:23 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:51 am6:23 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:50 am6:24 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:48 am6:25 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:47 am6:25 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:46 am6:26 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:45 am6:27 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:44 am6:27 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:43 am6:28 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:42 am6:28 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:41 am6:29 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:40 am6:30 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:39 am6:30 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:38 am6:31 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:37 am6:31 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:35 am6:32 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:34 am6:33 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:33 am6:33 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:32 am6:34 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:31 am6:34 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:30 am6:35 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:29 am6:35 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:28 am6:36 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:26 am6:36 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:25 am6:37 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:24 am6:38 pm12 hrs 14 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Orlando.

Tampa sunrise sunset time
Bogota sunrise sunset time
Lome sunrise sunset time
Casablanca sunrise sunset time
Victoria (Seychelles) sunrise sunset time
Oslo sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Mazatlan sunrise sunset time
Riyadh sunrise sunset time
Baku sunrise sunset time
Quebec sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Orlando today?