HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Oslo today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Oslo, Norway

Sunrise: 7:03 am

Sunset: 7:18 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 15 mins.

Time in Oslo: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:36 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Oslo, Norway is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:59 am7:24 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20187:01 am7:21 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:03 am7:18 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:06 am7:15 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:08 am7:12 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:10 am7:09 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:13 am7:06 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:15 am7:03 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:17 am7:00 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:19 am6:57 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:22 am6:54 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:24 am6:51 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:26 am6:48 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:29 am6:45 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:31 am6:42 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:33 am6:39 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:36 am6:36 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:38 am6:33 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:41 am6:30 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:43 am6:27 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:45 am6:24 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:48 am6:21 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:50 am6:18 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:52 am6:15 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:55 am6:13 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:57 am6:10 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20188:00 am6:07 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20188:02 am6:04 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20188:05 am6:01 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20188:07 am5:58 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20188:09 am5:56 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:12 am5:53 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:14 am5:50 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:17 am5:47 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:19 am5:45 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:22 am5:42 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:24 am5:39 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:27 am5:37 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:29 am4:34 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:32 am4:31 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:34 am4:29 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:37 am4:26 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20187:39 am4:24 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20187:42 am4:21 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20187:44 am4:19 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:47 am4:16 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:49 am4:14 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:52 am4:11 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:54 am4:09 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:57 am4:06 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:59 am4:04 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20188:02 am4:02 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20188:04 am4:00 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20188:07 am3:57 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20188:09 am3:55 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20188:12 am3:53 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20188:14 am3:51 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20188:17 am3:49 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20188:19 am3:47 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20188:21 am3:45 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20188:24 am3:43 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20188:26 am3:41 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20188:28 am3:39 pm7 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Oslo today?