Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Oslo: today 19 July 2018

Sunrise : 4:34 am.
Sunset : 10:14 pm
.

Day Length: 17 hrs 40 mins.
Time in Oslo: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 03:45 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Oslo, Norway is displayed for today 19 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 17 Jul 20184:30 am10:18 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20184:32 am10:16 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20184:34 am10:14 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20184:36 am10:12 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20184:38 am10:10 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20184:41 am10:08 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20184:43 am10:06 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20184:45 am10:04 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20184:47 am10:02 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20184:49 am10:00 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20184:51 am9:57 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20184:54 am9:55 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20184:56 am9:53 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20184:58 am9:50 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20185:00 am9:48 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20185:03 am9:46 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20185:05 am9:43 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20185:07 am9:41 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20185:10 am9:38 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20185:12 am9:36 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20185:14 am9:33 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20185:17 am9:30 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20185:19 am9:28 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:21 am9:25 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:24 am9:23 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:26 am9:20 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:28 am9:17 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:31 am9:15 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20185:33 am9:12 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20185:35 am9:09 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20185:38 am9:06 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20185:40 am9:04 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20185:43 am9:01 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20185:45 am8:58 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20185:47 am8:55 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20185:50 am8:52 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20185:52 am8:49 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20185:54 am8:47 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20185:57 am8:44 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20185:59 am8:41 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:01 am8:38 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:04 am8:35 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:06 am8:32 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:08 am8:29 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:11 am8:26 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:13 am8:23 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:15 am8:20 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:17 am8:17 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:20 am8:14 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:22 am8:11 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:24 am8:08 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:27 am8:05 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:29 am8:03 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:31 am8:00 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:34 am7:57 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:36 am7:54 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:38 am7:51 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:40 am7:48 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:43 am7:45 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:45 am7:42 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20186:47 am7:39 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:50 am7:36 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:52 am7:33 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.