HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Ottawa today

Sunrise sunset times › Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Sunrise: 7:31 am

Sunset: 4:55 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 24 mins.

Time in Ottawa: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 03:55 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Ottawa, Ontario Canada is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:33 am4:52 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:32 am4:53 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:31 am4:55 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:30 am4:56 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:29 am4:57 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:28 am4:59 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:27 am5:00 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:26 am5:02 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:25 am5:03 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:24 am5:04 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:23 am5:06 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:22 am5:07 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:21 am5:09 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:20 am5:10 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:18 am5:12 pm9 hrs 54 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:17 am5:13 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:16 am5:15 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:14 am5:16 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:13 am5:17 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:12 am5:19 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:10 am5:20 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:09 am5:22 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:07 am5:23 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:06 am5:25 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:04 am5:26 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:03 am5:28 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:01 am5:29 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:00 am5:30 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:58 am5:32 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:57 am5:33 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:55 am5:35 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:53 am5:36 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:52 am5:38 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:50 am5:39 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:49 am5:40 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:47 am5:42 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:45 am5:43 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:43 am5:44 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:42 am5:46 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:40 am5:47 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:38 am5:49 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:36 am5:50 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:35 am5:51 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:33 am5:53 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:31 am5:54 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:29 am5:55 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:27 am5:57 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:26 am5:58 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:24 am5:59 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:22 am6:01 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:20 am6:02 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:18 am6:03 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:16 am6:05 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:14 am6:06 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:12 am6:07 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:11 am6:09 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:09 am6:10 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:07 am6:11 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:05 am6:13 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:03 am6:14 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:01 am6:15 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:59 am6:16 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:57 am6:18 pm12 hrs 21 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Ottawa.

The Valley sunrise sunset time
Adak sunrise sunset time
Jeddah sunrise sunset time
Copenhagen sunrise sunset time
Dalian sunrise sunset time
Hiroshima sunrise sunset time
Concord sunrise sunset time
Casablanca sunrise sunset time
Riverside sunrise sunset time
Salvador sunrise sunset time
Baghdad sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Ottawa today?