HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Phoenix today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Phoenix, Arizona USA

Sunrise: 7:05 am

Sunset: 5:23 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 18 mins.

Time in Phoenix: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:07 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Phoenix, Arizona USA is displayed for today 21 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:03 am5:23 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:04 am5:23 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:05 am5:23 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:06 am5:22 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:07 am5:22 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:08 am5:22 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:08 am5:21 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20187:09 am5:21 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:10 am5:21 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:11 am5:21 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20187:12 am5:20 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:13 am5:20 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20187:14 am5:20 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20187:15 am5:20 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20187:15 am5:20 pm10 hrs 5 mins

Mon, 03 Dec 20187:16 am5:20 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20187:17 am5:20 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20187:18 am5:20 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20187:19 am5:20 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20187:19 am5:20 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20187:20 am5:21 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20187:21 am5:21 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:21 am5:21 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:22 am5:21 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20187:23 am5:22 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:24 am5:22 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20187:24 am5:22 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:25 am5:23 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20187:25 am5:23 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:26 am5:23 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20187:26 am5:24 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20187:27 am5:24 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:27 am5:25 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:28 am5:25 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20187:28 am5:26 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20187:29 am5:26 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20187:29 am5:27 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20187:30 am5:28 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20187:30 am5:28 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20187:30 am5:29 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20187:31 am5:30 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20187:31 am5:30 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20187:31 am5:31 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20187:31 am5:32 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20197:31 am5:32 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20197:32 am5:33 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20197:32 am5:34 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20197:32 am5:35 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20197:32 am5:36 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20197:32 am5:37 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20197:32 am5:37 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20197:32 am5:38 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20197:32 am5:39 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:32 am5:40 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20197:31 am5:41 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20197:31 am5:42 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20197:31 am5:43 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:31 am5:44 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:31 am5:45 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:30 am5:45 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:30 am5:46 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:30 am5:47 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:29 am5:48 pm10 hrs 19 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Phoenix.

Saint Paul sunrise sunset time
Yaounde sunrise sunset time
Bandung sunrise sunset time
Okayama sunrise sunset time
Halifax sunrise sunset time
Saint-Denis sunrise sunset time
Aguascalientes sunrise sunset time
Lilongwe sunrise sunset time
Chengdu sunrise sunset time
Luoyang sunrise sunset time
Kano Nigeria sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Phoenix today?