HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Port Elizabeth today

Sunrise sunset times › Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Sunrise: 5:30 am

Sunset: 7:29 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 59 mins.

Time in Port Elizabeth: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:47 AM

Port Elizabeth: Time Code Distance Time Difference

The sunrise sunset times for Port Elizabeth, South Africa is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20195:28 am7:30 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:29 am7:30 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:30 am7:29 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:30 am7:29 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:31 am7:28 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:32 am7:28 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:33 am7:27 pm13 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:34 am7:27 pm13 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:35 am7:26 pm13 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:36 am7:26 pm13 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:37 am7:25 pm13 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:38 am7:24 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:39 am7:24 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:40 am7:23 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:41 am7:22 pm13 hrs 41 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20195:42 am7:21 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:43 am7:21 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:44 am7:20 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:45 am7:19 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:46 am7:18 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:47 am7:17 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:48 am7:16 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:49 am7:15 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:50 am7:14 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:51 am7:13 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:52 am7:12 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:53 am7:11 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:54 am7:10 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:55 am7:09 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:56 am7:08 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:57 am7:07 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20195:58 am7:06 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20195:58 am7:05 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20195:59 am7:04 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:00 am7:03 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:01 am7:02 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:02 am7:00 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:03 am6:59 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:04 am6:58 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:05 am6:57 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:05 am6:56 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:06 am6:54 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:07 am6:53 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:08 am6:52 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:09 am6:51 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:10 am6:49 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:10 am6:48 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:11 am6:47 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:12 am6:46 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:13 am6:44 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:14 am6:43 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:14 am6:42 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:15 am6:40 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:16 am6:39 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:17 am6:38 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:18 am6:36 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:18 am6:35 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:19 am6:34 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:20 am6:32 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:21 am6:31 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:21 am6:30 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:22 am6:28 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:23 am6:27 pm12 hrs 4 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Port Elizabeth.

Tegucigalpa sunrise sunset time
Tripoli sunrise sunset time
Varanasi sunrise sunset time
San Jose sunrise sunset time
Azores sunrise sunset time
Belfast sunrise sunset time
Pittsburgh sunrise sunset time
Sao Paulo sunrise sunset time
Kuwait City sunrise sunset time
Kiev sunrise sunset time
Lodz sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Port Elizabeth today?