HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Port Louis today

Sunrise sunset times › Port Louis, Mauritius

Sunrise: 5:48 am

Sunset: 6:56 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 8 mins.

Time in Port Louis: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:13 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Port Louis, Mauritius is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:47 am6:56 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:47 am6:56 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:48 am6:56 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:49 am6:56 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:49 am6:56 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:50 am6:55 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:51 am6:55 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:51 am6:55 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:52 am6:55 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:52 am6:54 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:53 am6:54 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:54 am6:54 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:54 am6:53 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:55 am6:53 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:55 am6:53 pm12 hrs 58 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20195:56 am6:52 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:57 am6:52 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:57 am6:52 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:58 am6:51 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:58 am6:51 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:59 am6:50 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:59 am6:50 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:00 am6:49 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:00 am6:49 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:01 am6:48 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:01 am6:47 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:02 am6:47 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:02 am6:46 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:03 am6:46 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:03 am6:45 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:04 am6:44 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:04 am6:44 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:05 am6:43 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:05 am6:42 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:06 am6:42 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:06 am6:41 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:06 am6:40 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:07 am6:40 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:07 am6:39 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:08 am6:38 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:08 am6:37 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:08 am6:37 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:09 am6:36 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:09 am6:35 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:09 am6:34 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:10 am6:33 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:10 am6:33 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:10 am6:32 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:11 am6:31 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:11 am6:30 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:11 am6:29 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:12 am6:28 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:12 am6:28 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:12 am6:27 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:26 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:13 am6:25 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:13 am6:24 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:13 am6:23 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:14 am6:22 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:14 am6:21 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:14 am6:21 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:15 am6:20 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:15 am6:19 pm12 hrs 4 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Port Louis.

Hamilton (Bermuda) sunrise sunset time
London sunrise sunset time
Riyadh sunrise sunset time
Zurich sunrise sunset time
Saint John sunrise sunset time
Patna sunrise sunset time
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset time
Newark sunrise sunset time
Guam sunrise sunset time
Raleigh sunrise sunset time
Djibouti sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Port Louis today?