HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Port Louis today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Port Louis, Mauritius

Sunrise: 5:22 am

Sunset: 6:31 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 9 mins.

Time in Port Louis: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:56 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Port Louis, Mauritius is displayed for today 21 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:22 am6:30 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:22 am6:30 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:22 am6:31 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:21 am6:32 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:21 am6:32 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:21 am6:33 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:21 am6:33 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:21 am6:34 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:21 am6:35 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20185:21 am6:35 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:21 am6:36 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:21 am6:37 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:22 am6:37 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:22 am6:38 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:22 am6:39 pm13 hrs 17 mins

Tue, 04 Dec 20185:22 am6:39 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:22 am6:40 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:22 am6:40 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:23 am6:41 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:23 am6:42 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:23 am6:42 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:23 am6:43 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:24 am6:44 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:24 am6:44 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:24 am6:45 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:25 am6:45 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:25 am6:46 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:26 am6:46 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:26 am6:47 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:26 am6:48 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20185:27 am6:48 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20185:27 am6:49 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20185:28 am6:49 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20185:28 am6:50 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20185:29 am6:50 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20185:29 am6:51 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20185:30 am6:51 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20185:31 am6:51 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20185:31 am6:52 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20185:32 am6:52 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20185:32 am6:53 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20185:33 am6:53 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20185:34 am6:53 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20195:34 am6:54 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20195:35 am6:54 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20195:35 am6:54 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20195:36 am6:55 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20195:37 am6:55 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20195:37 am6:55 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20195:38 am6:55 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20195:39 am6:55 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20195:39 am6:56 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20195:40 am6:56 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20195:41 am6:56 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20195:41 am6:56 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20195:42 am6:56 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20195:43 am6:56 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20195:43 am6:56 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20195:44 am6:56 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20195:45 am6:56 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:45 am6:56 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20195:46 am6:56 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:47 am6:56 pm13 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Port Louis.

Prague sunrise sunset time
Vancouver sunrise sunset time
Fukuoka sunrise sunset time
Edinburgh sunrise sunset time
Beirut sunrise sunset time
Khulna sunrise sunset time
Patna sunrise sunset time
Yokohama sunrise sunset time
Bastia sunrise sunset time
Nashville sunrise sunset time
Bujumbura sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Port Louis today?