Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Port Moresby: today 20 July 2018

Sunrise : 6:28 am.
Sunset : 6:07 pm
.

Day Length: 11 hrs 39 mins.
Time in Port Moresby: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 04:45 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea is displayed for today 20 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 18 Jul 20186:28 am6:07 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20186:28 am6:07 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20186:28 am6:07 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20186:28 am6:07 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20186:28 am6:08 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20186:28 am6:08 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20186:28 am6:08 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20186:27 am6:08 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20186:27 am6:08 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20186:27 am6:08 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20186:27 am6:09 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20186:27 am6:09 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20186:26 am6:09 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20186:26 am6:09 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20186:26 am6:09 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20186:26 am6:09 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20186:26 am6:09 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20186:25 am6:09 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20186:25 am6:09 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20186:25 am6:10 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20186:24 am6:10 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20186:24 am6:10 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20186:24 am6:10 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20186:23 am6:10 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20186:23 am6:10 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20186:23 am6:10 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20186:22 am6:10 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:22 am6:10 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20186:21 am6:10 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20186:21 am6:10 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20186:21 am6:10 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20186:20 am6:10 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:20 am6:10 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:19 am6:10 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:19 am6:10 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:18 am6:10 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:18 am6:10 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:17 am6:10 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:17 am6:10 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:16 am6:10 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:16 am6:10 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:15 am6:10 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:15 am6:10 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:14 am6:10 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:14 am6:09 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:13 am6:09 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:12 am6:09 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:12 am6:09 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:11 am6:09 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:11 am6:09 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:10 am6:09 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:10 am6:09 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:09 am6:09 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:08 am6:09 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:08 am6:09 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:07 am6:08 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:07 am6:08 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:06 am6:08 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:05 am6:08 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20186:05 am6:08 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:04 am6:08 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:04 am6:08 pm
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:03 am6:08 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.