HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Port Moresby today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Sunrise: 5:40 am

Sunset: 6:12 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 32 mins.

Time in Port Moresby: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:50 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea is displayed for today 14 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 12 Nov 20185:40 am6:11 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:40 am6:11 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:40 am6:12 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:39 am6:12 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:39 am6:12 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:39 am6:13 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:39 am6:13 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:40 am6:14 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:40 am6:14 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:40 am6:14 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:40 am6:15 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:40 am6:15 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:40 am6:16 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:40 am6:16 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:40 am6:17 pm12 hrs 37 mins

Tue, 27 Nov 20185:41 am6:17 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20185:41 am6:18 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:41 am6:18 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:41 am6:19 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:41 am6:19 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:42 am6:20 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:42 am6:20 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20185:42 am6:21 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:43 am6:21 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:43 am6:22 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:43 am6:22 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:44 am6:23 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:44 am6:23 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:44 am6:24 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:45 am6:24 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:45 am6:25 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:45 am6:25 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:46 am6:26 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:46 am6:26 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:47 am6:27 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:47 am6:27 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:48 am6:28 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20185:48 am6:28 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20185:49 am6:29 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20185:49 am6:29 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20185:50 am6:30 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20185:50 am6:30 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20185:51 am6:31 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20185:51 am6:31 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20185:52 am6:32 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20185:52 am6:32 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20185:53 am6:33 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20185:53 am6:33 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20185:54 am6:34 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20185:54 am6:34 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20195:55 am6:34 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20195:55 am6:35 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20195:56 am6:35 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20195:57 am6:36 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20195:57 am6:36 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20195:58 am6:36 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20195:58 am6:37 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20195:59 am6:37 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20195:59 am6:37 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:00 am6:38 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:00 am6:38 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:01 am6:38 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:01 am6:38 pm12 hrs 37 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Port Moresby.

Bangkok sunrise sunset time
Christchurch sunrise sunset time
Vilnius sunrise sunset time
Medellin sunrise sunset time
Bratislava sunrise sunset time
Medan sunrise sunset time
Nagoya sunrise sunset time
Kitakyushu sunrise sunset time
Jilin sunrise sunset time
Cardiff sunrise sunset time
Providence sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Port Moresby today?