HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Port-aux-Francais today

Sunrise sunset times › Port-aux-Francais, French Southern Territories

Sunrise: 4:50 am

Sunset: 8:12 pm

Day Length: 15 hrs 22 mins.

Time in Port-aux-Francais: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:52 AM

Port-aux-Francais: Time Code Distance Time Difference

The sunrise sunset times for Port-aux-Francais, French Southern Territories is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20194:47 am8:14 pm15 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20194:48 am8:13 pm15 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20194:50 am8:12 pm15 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20194:52 am8:11 pm15 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20194:53 am8:10 pm15 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20194:55 am8:08 pm15 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20194:57 am8:07 pm15 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20194:58 am8:06 pm15 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:00 am8:04 pm15 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:02 am8:03 pm15 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:03 am8:02 pm14 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:05 am8:00 pm14 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:07 am7:59 pm14 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:09 am7:57 pm14 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:10 am7:56 pm14 hrs 46 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20195:12 am7:54 pm14 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:14 am7:52 pm14 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:16 am7:51 pm14 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:17 am7:49 pm14 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:19 am7:47 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:21 am7:46 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:22 am7:44 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:24 am7:42 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:26 am7:40 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:27 am7:39 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:29 am7:37 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:31 am7:35 pm14 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:33 am7:33 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20195:34 am7:31 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20195:36 am7:29 pm13 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20195:38 am7:27 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20195:39 am7:26 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20195:41 am7:24 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20195:43 am7:22 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20195:44 am7:20 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20195:46 am7:18 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20195:48 am7:16 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20195:49 am7:14 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20195:51 am7:12 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20195:53 am7:10 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20195:54 am7:08 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20195:56 am7:06 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20195:57 am7:04 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20195:59 am7:01 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:01 am6:59 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:02 am6:57 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:04 am6:55 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:05 am6:53 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:07 am6:51 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:09 am6:49 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:10 am6:47 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:12 am6:45 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:43 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:15 am6:40 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:16 am6:38 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:18 am6:36 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:19 am6:34 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:21 am6:32 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:22 am6:30 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:24 am6:28 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:26 am6:26 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:27 am6:23 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:29 am6:21 pm11 hrs 52 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Port-aux-Francais.

Phnom Penh sunrise sunset time
Paris sunrise sunset time
Surrey sunrise sunset time
Sao Paulo sunrise sunset time
Kitakyushu sunrise sunset time
Tbilisi sunrise sunset time
Oranjestad sunrise sunset time
Reykjavik sunrise sunset time
Chongqing sunrise sunset time
Manaus sunrise sunset time
Madrid sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Port-aux-Francais today?