HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Porto today

Sunrise sunset times › Porto, Portugal

Sunrise: 7:52 am

Sunset: 5:36 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 44 mins.

Time in Porto: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:41 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Porto, Portugal is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:54 am5:34 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:53 am5:35 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:52 am5:36 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:52 am5:38 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:51 am5:39 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:50 am5:40 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:49 am5:41 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:49 am5:42 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:48 am5:44 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:47 am5:45 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:46 am5:46 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:45 am5:47 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:44 am5:49 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:43 am5:50 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:42 am5:51 pm10 hrs 9 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20197:41 am5:52 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:40 am5:54 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:39 am5:55 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:38 am5:56 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:37 am5:57 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:36 am5:59 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:34 am6:00 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:33 am6:01 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:32 am6:02 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:31 am6:04 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:29 am6:05 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:28 am6:06 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:27 am6:07 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:25 am6:09 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:24 am6:10 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:23 am6:11 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:21 am6:12 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:20 am6:13 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:19 am6:15 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:17 am6:16 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:16 am6:17 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:14 am6:18 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:13 am6:19 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:11 am6:20 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:10 am6:22 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:08 am6:23 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:07 am6:24 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:05 am6:25 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:03 am6:26 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:02 am6:27 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:00 am6:29 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:59 am6:30 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:57 am6:31 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:55 am6:32 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:54 am6:33 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:52 am6:34 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:51 am6:35 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:49 am6:36 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:47 am6:37 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:46 am6:39 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:44 am6:40 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:42 am6:41 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:41 am6:42 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:39 am6:43 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:37 am6:44 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:36 am6:45 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:34 am6:46 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:32 am6:47 pm12 hrs 15 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Porto.

Choibalsan sunrise sunset time
Cancun sunrise sunset time
Tucuman sunrise sunset time
Reykjavik sunrise sunset time
Denver sunrise sunset time
San Bernardino sunrise sunset time
Zurich sunrise sunset time
Qiqihar sunrise sunset time
Madrid sunrise sunset time
Szczecin sunrise sunset time
Peshawar sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Porto today?