HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Porto Novo today

Sunrise sunset times › Porto Novo, Benin

Sunrise: 7:06 am

Sunset: 6:54 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 48 mins.

Time in Porto Novo: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:56 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Porto Novo, Benin is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:05 am6:53 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:06 am6:54 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:06 am6:54 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:06 am6:54 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:06 am6:55 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:06 am6:55 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:07 am6:56 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:07 am6:56 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:07 am6:56 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:07 am6:57 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:07 am6:57 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:07 am6:58 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:07 am6:58 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:08 am6:58 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:08 am6:58 pm11 hrs 50 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20197:08 am6:59 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:08 am6:59 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:08 am6:59 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:08 am7:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:08 am7:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:08 am7:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:08 am7:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:08 am7:01 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:07 am7:01 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:07 am7:01 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:07 am7:01 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:07 am7:01 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:07 am7:01 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:07 am7:02 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:07 am7:02 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:07 am7:02 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:06 am7:02 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:06 am7:02 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:06 am7:02 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:06 am7:02 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:05 am7:02 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:05 am7:02 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:05 am7:03 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:05 am7:03 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:04 am7:03 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:04 am7:03 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:04 am7:03 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:03 am7:03 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:03 am7:03 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:03 am7:03 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:02 am7:03 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:02 am7:03 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:02 am7:03 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:01 am7:03 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:01 am7:02 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:01 am7:02 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:00 am7:02 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:00 am7:02 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:59 am7:02 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:59 am7:02 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:58 am7:02 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:57 am7:02 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:57 am7:02 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:56 am7:02 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:56 am7:01 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:55 am7:01 pm12 hrs 6 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Porto Novo.

Osaka sunrise sunset time
Minsk sunrise sunset time
Anaheim sunrise sunset time
Monterrey sunrise sunset time
Kunming sunrise sunset time
Tirane sunrise sunset time
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset time
Louisville sunrise sunset time
Mataram sunrise sunset time
Copenhagen sunrise sunset time
Prague sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Porto Novo today?