HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Praia today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Praia, Cape Verde

Sunrise: 6:22 am

Sunset: 6:29 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Praia: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:42 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Praia, Cape Verde is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:22 am6:30 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:22 am6:30 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:22 am6:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:22 am6:28 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:22 am6:27 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:22 am6:27 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:22 am6:26 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:22 am6:25 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:22 am6:24 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:22 am6:24 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:22 am6:23 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:22 am6:22 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:22 am6:21 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:22 am6:21 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:23 am6:20 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:23 am6:19 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:23 am6:19 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:23 am6:18 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:23 am6:17 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:23 am6:17 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:23 am6:16 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:23 am6:15 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:24 am6:15 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:24 am6:14 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:24 am6:13 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:24 am6:13 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:24 am6:12 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:24 am6:12 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:25 am6:10 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:25 am6:10 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:25 am6:09 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:25 am6:09 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:26 am6:08 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:26 am6:08 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20186:26 am6:07 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20186:26 am6:07 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20186:27 am6:06 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:27 am6:06 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:27 am6:06 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:28 am6:05 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:28 am6:05 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:29 am6:04 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:29 am6:04 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:29 am6:03 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:30 am6:03 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:30 am6:03 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:30 am6:03 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:31 am6:02 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:31 am6:02 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:32 am6:02 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:32 am6:02 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:32 am6:01 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:33 am6:01 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:33 am6:01 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:34 am6:01 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:34 am6:01 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:35 am6:01 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:35 am6:01 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:36 am6:01 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:36 am6:01 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:37 am6:01 pm11 hrs 24 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Praia today?