HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Praia today

Sunrise sunset times › Praia, Cape Verde

Sunrise: 7:02 am

Sunset: 6:28 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 26 mins.

Time in Praia: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:31 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Praia, Cape Verde is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:02 am6:27 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:02 am6:28 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:02 am6:28 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:02 am6:29 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:01 am6:29 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:01 am6:30 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:01 am6:30 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:01 am6:31 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:01 am6:31 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:01 am6:31 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:01 am6:32 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:00 am6:32 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:00 am6:33 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:00 am6:33 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:00 am6:34 pm11 hrs 34 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20196:59 am6:34 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:59 am6:34 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:59 am6:35 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:59 am6:35 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:58 am6:36 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:58 am6:36 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:57 am6:36 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:57 am6:37 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:57 am6:37 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:56 am6:37 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:56 am6:38 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:55 am6:38 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:55 am6:38 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:54 am6:38 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:54 am6:39 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:53 am6:39 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:53 am6:39 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:52 am6:40 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:52 am6:40 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:51 am6:40 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:51 am6:40 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:50 am6:40 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:50 am6:41 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:49 am6:41 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:48 am6:41 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:48 am6:41 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:47 am6:41 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:47 am6:42 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:46 am6:42 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:45 am6:42 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:45 am6:42 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:44 am6:42 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:43 am6:42 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:43 am6:43 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:42 am6:43 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:41 am6:43 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:41 am6:43 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:40 am6:43 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:39 am6:43 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:39 am6:43 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:38 am6:44 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:37 am6:44 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:36 am6:44 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:36 am6:44 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:35 am6:44 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:34 am6:44 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:34 am6:44 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:33 am6:44 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Praia.

Abidjan sunrise sunset time
Chatham Island sunrise sunset time
Torshavn sunrise sunset time
Yaounde sunrise sunset time
Beijing sunrise sunset time
Fort-de-France sunrise sunset time
Dhaka sunrise sunset time
Kingston (Jamaica) sunrise sunset time
Gambier Islands sunrise sunset time
Atlanta sunrise sunset time
Moroni sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Praia today?