HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Pristina today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Pristina, Kosovo

Sunrise: 6:23 am

Sunset: 6:33 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 10 mins.

Time in Pristina: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:23 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Pristina, Kosovo is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:21 am6:36 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:22 am6:34 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:23 am6:33 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:24 am6:31 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:25 am6:29 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:26 am6:27 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:27 am6:25 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:28 am6:24 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:29 am6:22 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:30 am6:20 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:31 am6:18 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:33 am6:17 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:34 am6:15 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:35 am6:13 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:36 am6:12 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:37 am6:10 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:38 am6:08 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:39 am6:06 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:40 am6:05 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:41 am6:03 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:43 am6:01 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:44 am6:00 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:45 am5:58 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:46 am5:56 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:47 am5:55 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:48 am5:53 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:50 am5:52 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:51 am5:50 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:52 am5:48 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:53 am5:47 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:54 am5:45 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:55 am5:44 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:57 am5:42 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:58 am5:41 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:59 am5:39 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:00 am5:38 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:01 am5:37 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:03 am5:35 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:04 am4:34 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:05 am4:32 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:06 am4:31 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:08 am4:30 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:09 am4:28 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:10 am4:27 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:11 am4:26 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:13 am4:25 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:14 am4:24 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:15 am4:22 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:16 am4:21 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:18 am4:20 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:19 am4:19 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:20 am4:18 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:21 am4:17 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:23 am4:16 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:24 am4:15 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:25 am4:14 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:26 am4:13 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:28 am4:12 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:29 am4:11 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:30 am4:11 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:31 am4:10 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:32 am4:09 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:34 am4:08 pm9 hrs 34 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Pristina today?