HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Riga today

Sunrise sunset times › Riga, Latvia

Sunrise: 8:42 am

Sunset: 4:26 pm

Day Length: 7 hrs 44 mins.

Time in Riga: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 08:49 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Riga, Latvia is displayed for today 19 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 17 Jan 20198:45 am4:22 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20198:43 am4:24 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:42 am4:26 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20198:40 am4:28 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:39 am4:30 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:37 am4:32 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:36 am4:35 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:34 am4:37 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:32 am4:39 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:31 am4:41 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:29 am4:43 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:27 am4:45 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:25 am4:47 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:23 am4:50 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:22 am4:52 pm8 hrs 30 mins

Fri, 01 Feb 20198:20 am4:54 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:18 am4:56 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:16 am4:59 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:14 am5:01 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:11 am5:03 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:09 am5:05 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:07 am5:08 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:05 am5:10 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:03 am5:12 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:01 am5:14 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:58 am5:17 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:56 am5:19 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:54 am5:21 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:52 am5:23 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:49 am5:26 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:47 am5:28 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:44 am5:30 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:42 am5:32 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:40 am5:34 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:37 am5:37 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:35 am5:39 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:32 am5:41 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:30 am5:43 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:27 am5:46 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:25 am5:48 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:22 am5:50 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:20 am5:52 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:17 am5:54 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:15 am5:57 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:12 am5:59 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:09 am6:01 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:07 am6:03 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:04 am6:05 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:02 am6:07 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:59 am6:09 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:56 am6:12 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:54 am6:14 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:51 am6:16 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:48 am6:18 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:46 am6:20 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:43 am6:22 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:40 am6:24 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:38 am6:27 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:35 am6:29 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:32 am6:31 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:30 am6:33 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:27 am6:35 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:24 am6:37 pm12 hrs 13 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Riga.

Maseru sunrise sunset time
Munich sunrise sunset time
Varanasi sunrise sunset time
Cayenne sunrise sunset time
Aqtobe sunrise sunset time
Salvador sunrise sunset time
Lilongwe sunrise sunset time
Tampa sunrise sunset time
Mexicali sunrise sunset time
New Delhi sunrise sunset time
Yokohama sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Riga today?