HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Rosario today

Sunrise sunset times › Rosario, Santa Fe Argentina

Sunrise: 6:15 am

Sunset: 8:10 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 55 mins.

Time in Rosario: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:14 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Rosario, Santa Fe Argentina is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:13 am8:11 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:14 am8:10 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:15 am8:10 pm13 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:16 am8:10 pm13 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:17 am8:09 pm13 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:18 am8:09 pm13 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:19 am8:08 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:20 am8:08 pm13 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:21 am8:07 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:22 am8:07 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:23 am8:06 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:24 am8:05 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:25 am8:05 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:26 am8:04 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:26 am8:03 pm13 hrs 37 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20196:27 am8:02 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:28 am8:02 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:29 am8:01 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:30 am8:00 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:31 am7:59 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:32 am7:58 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:33 am7:58 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:34 am7:57 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:35 am7:56 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:36 am7:55 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:37 am7:54 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:38 am7:53 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:38 am7:52 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:39 am7:51 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:40 am7:50 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:41 am7:49 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:42 am7:48 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:43 am7:47 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:44 am7:46 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:45 am7:44 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:45 am7:43 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:46 am7:42 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:47 am7:41 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:48 am7:40 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:49 am7:39 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:50 am7:38 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:50 am7:36 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:51 am7:35 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:52 am7:34 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:53 am7:33 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:53 am7:32 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:54 am7:30 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:55 am7:29 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:56 am7:28 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:57 am7:27 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:57 am7:25 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:58 am7:24 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:59 am7:23 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:00 am7:21 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:00 am7:20 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:01 am7:19 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:02 am7:18 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:02 am7:16 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:03 am7:15 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:04 am7:14 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:05 am7:12 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:05 am7:11 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:06 am7:10 pm12 hrs 4 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Rosario.

Port of Spain sunrise sunset time
Copenhagen sunrise sunset time
Basseterre sunrise sunset time
Podgorica sunrise sunset time
Dalian sunrise sunset time
Salvador sunrise sunset time
Edinburgh sunrise sunset time
Reykjavik sunrise sunset time
Sao Tome sunrise sunset time
The Settlement sunrise sunset time
Vaduz sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Rosario today?