HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Rotterdam today

Sunrise sunset times › Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sunrise: 7:49 am

Sunset: 6:03 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 14 mins.

Time in Rotterdam: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 01:14 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Rotterdam, Netherlands is displayed for today 18 Feb 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:53 am5:59 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:51 am6:01 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:49 am6:03 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:47 am6:05 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:45 am6:07 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:43 am6:08 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:41 am6:10 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:39 am6:12 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:37 am6:14 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:35 am6:16 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:33 am6:17 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:31 am6:19 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:29 am6:21 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:27 am6:23 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:24 am6:24 pm11 hrs 0 mins

Sun, 03 Mar 20197:22 am6:26 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:20 am6:28 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:18 am6:30 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:16 am6:31 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:13 am6:33 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:11 am6:35 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:09 am6:37 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:07 am6:38 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:04 am6:40 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:02 am6:42 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:00 am6:44 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:58 am6:45 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:55 am6:47 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:53 am6:49 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:51 am6:50 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:49 am6:52 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:46 am6:54 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:44 am6:55 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:42 am6:57 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:39 am6:59 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:37 am7:01 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:35 am7:02 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:33 am7:04 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 26 Mar 20196:30 am7:06 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 27 Mar 20196:28 am7:07 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 28 Mar 20196:26 am7:09 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 29 Mar 20196:23 am7:11 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 30 Mar 20196:21 am7:12 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 31 Mar 20197:19 am8:14 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 01 Apr 20197:17 am8:16 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 02 Apr 20197:14 am8:17 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 03 Apr 20197:12 am8:19 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 04 Apr 20197:10 am8:21 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 05 Apr 20197:08 am8:22 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 06 Apr 20197:05 am8:24 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 07 Apr 20197:03 am8:26 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 08 Apr 20197:01 am8:27 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 09 Apr 20196:59 am8:29 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 10 Apr 20196:56 am8:31 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 11 Apr 20196:54 am8:32 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 12 Apr 20196:52 am8:34 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 13 Apr 20196:50 am8:36 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 14 Apr 20196:48 am8:37 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 15 Apr 20196:45 am8:39 pm13 hrs 54 mins
Tue, 16 Apr 20196:43 am8:41 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 17 Apr 20196:41 am8:42 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 18 Apr 20196:39 am8:44 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 19 Apr 20196:37 am8:46 pm14 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months