Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Saint Johns: today 16 July 2018

Sunrise : 5:40 am.
Sunset : 6:43 pm
.

Day Length: 13 hrs 3 mins.
Time in Saint Johns: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:13 AM
The sunrise sunset times for Saint Johns, Antigua and Barbuda is displayed for today 16 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.



DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 14 Jul 20185:40 am6:43 pm
Sun, 15 Jul 20185:40 am6:43 pm
Mon, 16 Jul 20185:40 am6:43 pm
Tue, 17 Jul 20185:41 am6:43 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20185:41 am6:43 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20185:41 am6:42 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20185:42 am6:42 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20185:42 am6:42 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20185:42 am6:42 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20185:43 am6:41 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20185:43 am6:41 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20185:43 am6:41 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20185:44 am6:41 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20185:44 am6:40 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20185:44 am6:40 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20185:45 am6:39 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20185:45 am6:39 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20185:45 am6:39 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20185:45 am6:38 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20185:46 am6:38 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20185:46 am6:37 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20185:46 am6:37 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20185:47 am6:36 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20185:47 am6:36 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20185:47 am6:35 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20185:47 am6:35 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:48 am6:34 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:48 am6:34 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:48 am6:33 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:48 am6:33 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:48 am6:32 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20185:49 am6:32 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20185:49 am6:31 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20185:49 am6:30 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20185:49 am6:30 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20185:50 am6:29 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20185:50 am6:28 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20185:50 am6:28 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20185:50 am6:27 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20185:50 am6:26 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20185:50 am6:26 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20185:51 am6:25 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20185:51 am6:24 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20185:51 am6:23 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20185:51 am6:23 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20185:51 am6:22 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20185:51 am6:21 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20185:52 am6:20 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20185:52 am6:20 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20185:52 am6:19 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20185:52 am6:18 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20185:52 am6:17 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20185:52 am6:16 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20185:52 am6:16 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20185:53 am6:15 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20185:53 am6:14 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20185:53 am6:13 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20185:53 am6:12 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20185:53 am6:12 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20185:53 am6:11 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20185:53 am6:10 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20185:53 am6:09 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20185:53 am6:08 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.