HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Saint Johns today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Saint Johns, Antigua and Barbuda

Sunrise: 6:12 am

Sunset: 5:30 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 18 mins.

Time in Saint Johns: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:25 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Saint Johns, Antigua and Barbuda is displayed for today 19 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:11 am5:30 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:12 am5:30 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:12 am5:30 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:13 am5:30 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:13 am5:30 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20186:14 am5:30 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20186:15 am5:30 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20186:15 am5:30 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20186:16 am5:30 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20186:16 am5:30 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20186:17 am5:30 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20186:17 am5:30 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20186:18 am5:30 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20186:19 am5:30 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20186:19 am5:30 pm11 hrs 11 mins

Sun, 02 Dec 20186:20 am5:31 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20186:20 am5:31 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20186:21 am5:31 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20186:22 am5:31 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20186:22 am5:31 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20186:23 am5:32 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20186:23 am5:32 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20186:24 am5:32 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:25 am5:33 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:25 am5:33 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:26 am5:33 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:26 am5:34 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:27 am5:34 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:27 am5:35 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:28 am5:35 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:28 am5:35 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:29 am5:36 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:30 am5:36 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:30 am5:37 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:31 am5:37 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:31 am5:38 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:31 am5:38 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:32 am5:39 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:32 am5:39 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:33 am5:40 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:33 am5:41 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:34 am5:41 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:34 am5:42 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:34 am5:42 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:35 am5:43 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:35 am5:43 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:36 am5:44 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:36 am5:45 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:36 am5:45 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:36 am5:46 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:37 am5:46 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:37 am5:47 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:37 am5:48 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:37 am5:48 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:38 am5:49 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:38 am5:50 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:38 am5:50 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:38 am5:51 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:38 am5:51 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:38 am5:52 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:38 am5:53 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:38 am5:53 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:38 am5:54 pm11 hrs 16 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Saint Johns.

Vadodara sunrise sunset time
Vaduz sunrise sunset time
Kansas City sunrise sunset time
Kobe sunrise sunset time
Chandigarh sunrise sunset time
Szczecin sunrise sunset time
Shenzhen sunrise sunset time
Mbabane sunrise sunset time
Charlotte sunrise sunset time
Adelaide sunrise sunset time
Port Elizabeth sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Saint Johns today?