HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Saipan today

Sunrise sunset times › Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands USA

Sunrise: 6:48 am

Sunset: 6:10 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 22 mins.

Time in Saipan: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:09 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands USA is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:47 am6:09 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:47 am6:10 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:48 am6:10 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:48 am6:11 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:47 am6:11 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:47 am6:12 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:47 am6:13 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:47 am6:13 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:47 am6:14 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:47 am6:14 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:47 am6:15 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:47 am6:15 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:47 am6:16 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:46 am6:16 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:46 am6:16 pm11 hrs 30 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20196:46 am6:17 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:46 am6:17 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:46 am6:18 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:45 am6:18 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:45 am6:19 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:45 am6:19 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:44 am6:19 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:44 am6:20 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:44 am6:20 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:43 am6:21 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:43 am6:21 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:42 am6:21 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:42 am6:22 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:42 am6:22 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:41 am6:22 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:41 am6:23 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:40 am6:23 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:40 am6:23 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:39 am6:23 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:39 am6:24 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:38 am6:24 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:38 am6:24 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:37 am6:25 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:36 am6:25 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:36 am6:25 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:35 am6:25 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:35 am6:25 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:34 am6:26 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:33 am6:26 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:33 am6:26 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:32 am6:26 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:31 am6:27 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:31 am6:27 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:30 am6:27 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:29 am6:27 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:29 am6:27 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:28 am6:27 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:27 am6:28 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:27 am6:28 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:26 am6:28 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:25 am6:28 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:25 am6:28 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:24 am6:28 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:23 am6:28 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:22 am6:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:22 am6:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:21 am6:29 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:20 am6:29 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Saipan.

Changsha sunrise sunset time
Detroit sunrise sunset time
Tbilisi sunrise sunset time
San Jose sunrise sunset time
Praia sunrise sunset time
Agra sunrise sunset time
Kigali sunrise sunset time
Malabo sunrise sunset time
Baton Rouge sunrise sunset time
Albany sunrise sunset time
Poznan sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Saipan today?