HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Salem today

Sunrise sunset times › Salem, Oregon USA

Sunrise: 7:40 am

Sunset: 5:06 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 26 mins.

Time in Salem: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:57 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Salem, Oregon USA is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:42 am5:03 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:41 am5:05 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:40 am5:06 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:39 am5:07 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:38 am5:09 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:38 am5:10 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:37 am5:11 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:36 am5:13 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:35 am5:14 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:34 am5:15 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:33 am5:17 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:32 am5:18 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:30 am5:20 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:29 am5:21 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:28 am5:22 pm9 hrs 54 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:27 am5:24 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:26 am5:25 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:24 am5:27 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:23 am5:28 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:22 am5:30 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:20 am5:31 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:19 am5:32 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:18 am5:34 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:16 am5:35 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:15 am5:37 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:13 am5:38 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:12 am5:39 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:10 am5:41 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:09 am5:42 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:07 am5:44 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:06 am5:45 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:04 am5:46 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:03 am5:48 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:01 am5:49 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:59 am5:50 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:58 am5:52 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:56 am5:53 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:54 am5:54 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:53 am5:56 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:51 am5:57 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:49 am5:59 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:48 am6:00 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:46 am6:01 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:44 am6:02 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:42 am6:04 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:41 am6:05 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:39 am6:06 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:37 am6:08 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:35 am6:09 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:33 am6:10 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:32 am6:12 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:30 am6:13 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:28 am6:14 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:26 am6:15 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:24 am6:17 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:23 am6:18 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:21 am6:19 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:19 am6:21 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:17 am6:22 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:15 am6:23 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:13 am6:24 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:11 am6:26 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:10 am6:27 pm12 hrs 17 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Salem.

Jayapura sunrise sunset time
Incheon sunrise sunset time
Foochow sunrise sunset time
Tampa sunrise sunset time
Virginia Beach sunrise sunset time
Torshavn sunrise sunset time
Norfolk sunrise sunset time
Vladivostok sunrise sunset time
Adak sunrise sunset time
Doha sunrise sunset time
Providence sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Salem today?