HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Salzburg today

Sunrise sunset times › Salzburg, Austria

Sunrise: 7:45 am

Sunset: 4:52 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 7 mins.

Time in Salzburg: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 02:57 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Salzburg, Austria is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:47 am4:49 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:46 am4:51 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:45 am4:52 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:44 am4:54 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:43 am4:55 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:42 am4:57 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:41 am4:58 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:40 am5:00 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:39 am5:01 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:38 am5:03 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:37 am5:04 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:36 am5:06 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:34 am5:07 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:33 am5:09 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:32 am5:11 pm9 hrs 39 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20197:30 am5:12 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:29 am5:14 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:28 am5:15 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:26 am5:17 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:25 am5:18 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:23 am5:20 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:22 am5:21 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:20 am5:23 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:19 am5:25 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:17 am5:26 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:15 am5:28 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:14 am5:29 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:12 am5:31 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:10 am5:32 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:09 am5:34 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:07 am5:36 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:05 am5:37 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:04 am5:39 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:02 am5:40 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:00 am5:42 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:58 am5:43 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:56 am5:45 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:55 am5:46 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:53 am5:48 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:51 am5:49 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:49 am5:51 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:47 am5:52 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:45 am5:54 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:43 am5:55 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:41 am5:57 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:39 am5:58 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:37 am6:00 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:36 am6:01 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:34 am6:03 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:32 am6:04 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:30 am6:06 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:28 am6:07 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:26 am6:09 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:24 am6:10 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:22 am6:11 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:20 am6:13 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:18 am6:14 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:16 am6:16 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:14 am6:17 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:12 am6:19 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:10 am6:20 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:08 am6:21 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:06 am6:23 pm12 hrs 17 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Salzburg.

Qiqihar sunrise sunset time
Ahmedabad sunrise sunset time
Detroit sunrise sunset time
Fernando de Noronha sunrise sunset time
Moroni sunrise sunset time
Kobe sunrise sunset time
Dhaka sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Tokyo sunrise sunset time
Aqtau sunrise sunset time
Taiyuan sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Salzburg today?