HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in San Salvador today

Sunrise sunset times › San Salvador, El Salvador

Sunrise: 6:23 am

Sunset: 5:52 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 29 mins.

Time in San Salvador: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:44 AM


The sunrise sunset times for San Salvador, El Salvador is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:23 am5:51 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:23 am5:52 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:23 am5:52 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:23 am5:53 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:23 am5:53 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:23 am5:54 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:23 am5:54 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:23 am5:55 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:23 am5:55 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:23 am5:55 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:23 am5:56 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:23 am5:56 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:22 am5:57 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:22 am5:57 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:22 am5:58 pm11 hrs 36 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:22 am5:58 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:22 am5:58 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:21 am5:59 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:21 am5:59 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:21 am5:59 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:21 am6:00 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:20 am6:00 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:20 am6:00 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:20 am6:01 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:19 am6:01 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:19 am6:01 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:18 am6:02 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:18 am6:02 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:18 am6:02 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:17 am6:02 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:17 am6:03 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:16 am6:03 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:16 am6:03 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:15 am6:03 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:15 am6:04 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:14 am6:04 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:14 am6:04 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:13 am6:04 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:13 am6:04 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:12 am6:05 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:12 am6:05 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:11 am6:05 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:10 am6:05 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:10 am6:05 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:09 am6:05 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:09 am6:06 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:08 am6:06 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:07 am6:06 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:07 am6:06 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:06 am6:06 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:06 am6:06 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:05 am6:06 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:04 am6:06 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:04 am6:06 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:03 am6:07 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:02 am6:07 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:02 am6:07 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:01 am6:07 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:00 am6:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:00 am6:07 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:59 am6:07 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:58 am6:07 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:58 am6:07 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in San Salvador.

Longueuil sunrise sunset time
Brampton sunrise sunset time
Semarang sunrise sunset time
Jefferson City sunrise sunset time
Christchurch sunrise sunset time
Basseterre sunrise sunset time
Dar es Salaam sunrise sunset time
Kanpur sunrise sunset time
Norfolk sunrise sunset time
Kupang sunrise sunset time
Portland sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in San Salvador today?