HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Sarajevo today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Sarajevo, Bosnia Herzegovina

Sunrise: 6:37 am

Sunset: 6:38 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 1 mins.

Time in Sarajevo: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 03:45 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Sarajevo, Bosnia Herzegovina is displayed for today 25 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:35 am6:42 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:36 am6:40 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:37 am6:38 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:39 am6:37 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:40 am6:35 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:41 am6:33 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:42 am6:31 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:43 am6:29 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:44 am6:28 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:45 am6:26 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:47 am6:24 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:48 am6:22 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:49 am6:21 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:50 am6:19 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:51 am6:17 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:53 am6:15 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:54 am6:14 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:55 am6:12 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:56 am6:10 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:57 am6:08 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:59 am6:07 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:00 am6:05 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:01 am6:03 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:02 am6:02 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:03 am6:00 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:05 am5:58 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:06 am5:57 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:07 am5:55 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20187:08 am5:54 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:10 am5:52 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:11 am5:51 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:12 am5:49 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:13 am5:48 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:15 am5:46 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:16 am5:45 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:17 am4:43 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:19 am4:42 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:20 am4:40 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:21 am4:39 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:22 am4:38 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:24 am4:36 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:25 am4:35 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:26 am4:34 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:28 am4:33 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:29 am4:31 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:30 am4:30 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:32 am4:29 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:33 am4:28 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:34 am4:27 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20186:35 am4:26 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20186:37 am4:25 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:38 am4:24 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:39 am4:23 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:41 am4:22 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:42 am4:21 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:43 am4:20 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20186:44 am4:19 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20186:46 am4:18 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20186:47 am4:17 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20186:48 am4:17 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20186:49 am4:16 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20186:51 am4:15 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20186:52 am4:15 pm9 hrs 23 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Sarajevo today?